Login

Clever Mexican Ladies

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Mexican Dating

/

Women

/

Mexican

/

Ladies

/

Education

/

Bachelors Degree

1 - 35 of 100
Farrah
57 Hunucmá, Yucatán, Mexico
Seeking: Male 49 - 60
Education: Bachelors Degree
I live in United States. Currently, visiting Playa De Carmen then Cancun, Mexico Open to meeting any nationality. See where it takes us if there is a connection to long term potentially marriage. I do not know Spanish therefore I may have written the state incorrectly. Therefore, if you speak and write only in Spanish I may not understand you. Currently, I’m in Playa De Carmen. A little about myself. My family & friends describe me in a few words.. Honest, sincere, friendly, practical, optimistic, positive, balanced, well read & travelled, great cook, friendly, fun loving, disciplined, God fearing, righteous, charitable, non racist, open minded, multi cultural, Americanized, respectful, family oriented, organized, tidy, responsible, animal lover, night sleeper, non smoker, artist, handy with repairs, nature lover, snow rain the works, compassionate, generous, achiever, goal getter, traditional, history lover, realist, fearless, travelled, romantic, spiritual, conscience, mindful. Education: I studied throughout in a Convent. What am I looking for? At this point in life, I am looking to meet people here to finally meet my Soulmate..that one special man for a long term monogamous committed relationship and to be his wife if things go that way. I am not looking for a one night stand. I rather save myself for that special man who will treat me like his queen & be my husband. My Perspective: Age is a number as religion is a faith. Coming from Parents of two separate religions I seek a partner who openly accepts that. Fun was when I was a teenager. I’m not just looking for fun or casual friendship.
Domi
53 San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato, Mexico
Seeking: Male 43 - 58
Education: Bachelors Degree
I moved to Mexico 3 years ago and find that its a very good fit for me: San Miguel offers both the culture that I thrive on and the community that was more difficult to find in the large cities that I lived in previously. While I lived in Houston for many years, I am originally from the Midwest and I definitely have many of the qualities that experience often produces: loyal, hardworking (though I do less of that these days because I am not pursing a life of things so much as a life well lived), down to earth and in my case; a bit of an adventurer. I spend much of my time doing Yoga, reading, writing, having spirited conversations about life and politics, I am not religious, I am trustworthy and I don't often lie. I look for like qualities in a man that I date. Its great if he is funny too. While I run a business that is Texas based, I am also exploring other options here in Mexico. I have worked for myself for many years and this would be similar in its entrepreneurial nature. But I don't want to work so much that I don't get to explore - this year I have walked the Camino de Santiago (the entire french way), visited Cuba, spent time with my family in the states and 3 weeks in BC Canada doing what I would say is adult summer camp! And I loved all of it. So its about balance with me: I like exploring the world and then spend downtime with quiet and cooking and someone I care for. Note to add: My Spanish simply isn't at a level of fluency that I can date a person who only speaks Spanish.
Evangelina
31 Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
Seeking: Male 23 - 33
Education: Bachelors Degree
cecilia
35 Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Seeking: Male 26 - 36
Education: Bachelors Degree

Next

first
Previous