Mexican Ladies

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Mexican Dating







1 - 35 of 100
58 Hunucmá, Yucatán, Mexico
Seeking: Male 49 - 60
I live in United States. Currently, visiting Playa De Carmen then Cancun, Mexico Open to meeting any nationality. See where it takes us if there is a connection to long term potentially marriage. I do not know Spanish therefore I may have written the state incorrectly. Therefore, if you speak and write only in Spanish I may not understand you. Currently, I’m in Playa De Carmen. A little about myself. My family & friends describe me in a few words.. Honest, sincere, friendly, practical, optimistic, positive, balanced, well read & travelled, great cook, friendly, fun loving, disciplined, God fearing, righteous, charitable, non racist, open minded, multi cultural, Americanized, respectful, family oriented, organized, tidy, responsible, animal lover, night sleeper, non smoker, artist, handy with repairs, nature lover, snow rain the works, compassionate, generous, achiever, goal getter, traditional, history lover, realist, fearless, travelled, romantic, spiritual, conscience, mindful. Education: I studied throughout in a Convent. What am I looking for? At this point in life, I am looking to meet people here to finally meet my Soulmate..that one special man for a long term monogamous committed relationship and to be his wife if things go that way. I am not looking for a one night stand. I rather save myself for that special man who will treat me like his queen & be my husband. My Perspective: Age is a number as religion is a faith. Coming from Parents of two separate religions I seek a partner who openly accepts that. Fun was when I was a teenager. I’m not just looking for fun or casual friendship.
40 Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico
Seeking: Male 40 - 55
Very well prepared in the academic field, various careers and postgraduates. I consider myself a capable person, with a taste for challenges and with a very intense curiosity. I constantly change my place of work, I travel around the country and I lived in the USA. I am passionate about esoteric issues as there are traditional healers in my family. I am attracted by conversations with content and variety. I like good food, taking care of my partner and serving him in what he needs, as well as hope he gives me the same attention and care. I like people very much to feel. I love smiling and those around me are happy. IF they hurt me, I hurt, if they love me, I love. I give what I receive. Transparent, I love to be free to be and I want the same for my partner. Are you for a mature, non-possessive relationship and to be treated as King, treating me as Reyna? Well developed in the acadmic field, several professional careers and PHD´s. I consider myself very capable, challenge lover and with a deep and intense curiosity. I change work places a lot, travel around the country and live in the USA. I love esoteric themes: my family is a traditional healers heritage. I´m attracted to deep conversations, with content and variety. Love good food, taking care of my partner and give him all the attention he needs, as i hope he gives me the same attention and care. I LOVE TO FEEL PEOPLE. I love to smile and help others around me to be happy. If I´m hurt, I´m hurtfull; If I´´m loved, I love. I give what I get. Crystal clear, love to be free and want the same for my partner. Are you ready to be treated as a King treating me like a Queen?
53 Mazatlán, Sinaloa, Mexico
Seeking: Male 47 - 60
Hello there! I am an honest, loyal, trustworthy woman with a nice, happy life living with my youngest child and I wish to find a loving partner. I am curious about people, enjoy learning and helping others. I love trying new things and also sharing quiet times enjoying my partner´s presence and company. I am all in for serious, educated conversations but also find joy in joking and being goofy sometimes. I like dancing, even if it is while I am cooking... and I might even sing if nobody is watching! ;-) I feel loved when my partner is able to express he cares with words and actions. Going for a walk, holding hands, breakfast or a coffee together, sharing and creating experiences, physical and emotional intimacy, are things that make me feel fulfilled. I am a one man woman and want the same from my partner. ¡Hola! Soy una mujer honesta y confiable, fiel y cariñosa con mi pareja, con defectos por supuesto, pero que trabaja cada día para ser mejor persona. Pienso que la fidelidad es muy importante en la relación de pareja. Para mí, ante todo está la familia, vivo con mi hijo menor, pero también llevo una vida con intereses y actividades propias. Disfruto tener una buena conversación y disfrutar de las cosas pequeñas y grandes que ofrece la vida. Estoy contenta con la vida que tengo pero creo que podría ser aún mejor en compañía de un esposo con quién compartirla. Si leíste algo que te agradó y quisieras explorar la posibilidad de conocernos, me encantaría recibir un mensaje tuyo, intercambiar algunos mensajes y salir a tomar un café para conocernos! ;-)