Mexican personals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

5

 Xohi is from Mexico

Xohi (45)

Are you ready to meet the love of... Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
Seeking: Male 38 - 51

I’m that girl who has always something great going on, a great catch, independent, smart, beautiful and creative, and ready to share that life with someone who deserves and wants to be loved, have someone faithful and papered by me😘, how awesome is that.

4

Lenor is from Mexico

Lenor (40)

Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Seeking: Male 38 - 48

Single, serious and hard worker! If you are not the photo and you are wasting your time, don't make me lose mine that is valuable. If you do not have photo not interested, I am not looking for who keep me by that work. I like the cinema, beach and traveling, learning about other cultures and learn other languages including French and German.

5

Kasia is from United States

Kasia (41)

Busco Amistad y Cariño San Antonio, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 36 - 47

I’m from Poland but live in Texas. I have traveled to many places but I always come back to Mexico. I have an advanced degree and speak 3 languages. I love fitness, reading and traveling. And of course good food. I’m an American and Polish (European union) citizen.

La Guera is from United States

La Guera (31)

Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 39

I am a single white female, age 31. I have a deep appreciation for all different Hispanic and Latino cultures, but I would like to possibly relocate in my near future to other states such as Texas or California..... where I can explore more culture.

3

Joanie is from United States

Joanie (49)

VAMOS A BAILAR! San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Male 42 - 60

I am a very different from most people. Although i seem very feminine and fashionable, I am not materialistic and in fact, I have a very strong social conscience. I am free to travel/live where I want, as I am a writer. I just need the internet!!!;) I choose to live with honesty and integrity with everything that I do. I have word. I am a very loving, romantic, passionate and fun with a good sense of humor. I have spirit of an innocent girl.;) I cook all natural fresh daily, and most organic things, purchased from the Farmer's Markets. Also prepared meals that are low in carbohydrates but so rich always!;) I also give enough time to causes benefit . I am a mentor to a girl without a family. Ok, let's get to know each other! See you soon!

3

Dalie is from Mexico

Dalie (32)

Buscando compañero para crear nue... Acapulco de Juárez, Guerrero, Mexico
Seeking: Male 33 - 40

I am a girl matures and knows what he wants in his life. This is the reason that I am on this page and I am a woman who is sensitive, able to give love to another being, seeking a serious relationship. Looking for the boy to have babies in the future....

5

Ime is from Mexico

Ime (47)

VIVIR A PLENITUD CON PAZ INTERIOR... Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
Seeking: Male 40 - 53

Seriously...IN THE TALK YOU WILL KNOW ME.. Life is beautiful. .I AM LOOKING FOR SOMEBODY WITH WHOM to walk. .. There is no empty...nor sadness. .There is hope. .Light and Love... Just let it speak your heart..NO GAMES...not married. .NO CHILDREN... Simple people with a desire to love and give it his all. .. Blessings. ..

4

Elizabeth is from Mexico

Elizabeth (60)

Looking for New Friends and maybe... Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Seeking: Male 48 - 62

Confident, intelligent, too. Time for a bit of balance between work and social life. Divorced 12 months ago. Well alone, but i prefer to be accompanied with someone stable and happy. Do not fill the part of measures because it was very intrusive and not the most important thing in my person. I am very well, because i am high and I take care of myself, but measures? Really?

3

Stephanie is from Canada

Stephanie (34)

Looking for love ❤️ Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Male 21 - 36

My self-summaryedit essay First like to start off by starting hi :) I'm trying this out, hopefully this time around there is someone that is serious. My name is Stephanie, I have brown hair and blue eyes. I'm 5.7. I work as a photographer. I love to spend time with family and friends, they mean the world to me. I love traveling, listening to music, camping, cooking dancing, reading, and hiking. I love cooking Indian food and middle eastern food. I would love to find a guy - someone who is real and knows what he wants, someone that likes to travel, try new things, likes food lol, and someone who is romantic and likes to plan surprises and getaways :). Someone loyal, honest, sweet, and has a good sense of humour cause I do :) Message me if you're looking for the same thing :) Best of luck :) What I?m doing with my lifeedit essay I own a photographer business on my way to getting a cerfitcation in arial yoga which I am thinking about opening a small studio to teach classes I?m really good atedit essay I am a very good dancer I can dance salsa hip hop break dancing belly dance and free style Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and foodedit essay Scary movies all. Books I love all music I love all ?? Food the same. The best movie is dirty dancing love it and foot loose lol can you see I am a dancer ?? I love all 80 scary movies as there the best ?? I love all music from rock to country to hip hop and always open to hear new music Six things I could never do withoutedit essay ??-Family -??friends -??my dog -working out -?? Dancing as I love it I spend a lot of time thinking aboutedit essay What ever is on my mind that day lol On a typical Friday night I amedit essay At the gym or dance classes if not there with friends or family I am not a clubber sometimes to dance but I do not drink so dancing is the only thing I do at clubs . Most of the time with friends or family , weekend is all about morning workout You should message me ifedit essay If you are Someone loyal, honest, sweet, and has a good sense of humour cause I do :) Message me if you're looking for the same thing :) Best of luck :)

Alejandra is from Mexico

Alejandra (28)

Chihuahua, Chihuahua, Mexico
Seeking: Male 26 - 36

I am a feminist. I am a very artistic person who loves to talk. I love different forms of art such as painting, drawing, film, theater, literature. I am very smart and I love to read about other cultures, its history, and their customs. I love to travel and I plan to do much. I like anime and video games. I don't plan to have children, unless it is by adoption.

5

Amy is from United States

Amy (44)

Bowling Green, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Male 38 - 49

I'm single, no children and hard working independent woman. I love to dance and listen to music. I also love to watch movies amd hang out at home. I HATE LIARS AND CHEATERS!!! Once I find out you lied to me or cheated on me thats it you do not exist in my world anymore.

5

Shii is from United States

Shii (33)

I live for the present and weep f... Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Male 24 - 39

I will more likely buy a ticket to London to see you then I would go on a coffee date with some commoner in the Triangle. Why are local men so...not interesting?? Other than that Not sure if I'm chill or just perpetually tired! However: 9 out of 10 exes would recommend me, one killed himself...Sooo. Get excited! I'm a full-time grad student and my major is physics...sooooo be smart😊...ish

4

Lauren is from United States

Lauren (18)

Hey I'm Lauren Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 24

I'm a very quirky person. I like to dance to my own beat even if that is out in public. I'm not afraid to be myself. I love to draw and paint. I am very creative and try to think outside the box most of the time. I love to listen to music and hang out with friends.

4

Ela is from Mexico

Ela (28)

Looking for true love:)my red thr... Mérida, Yucatán, Mexico
Seeking: Male 27 - 42

Hello! I am an independent woman, intelligent, hardworking, honest, romantic, fun and down to earth. I love to travel, I have lived in Canada and France. My hobbies are going to the gym , to the cinema and dance, I have taken classes in ballet, jazz and hip-hop. And i have a bachelor's degree in international business. If you want to know me better ask me ok! HELLO! I'M A SINGLE LADY,AN HONEST, romantic, funny, intelligent worker person and down to earth, who loves dance, music and travel , I lived in Canada and Paris and i have a bachelor's degree in international business. ,If you want to know me better ask me ok!

2

Crsytal is from United States

Crsytal (35)

Hello! Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 42

I am 34 years old! I have three children, two live with their father. The youngest lives with me. I currently live in Virginia. Looking to get back home to Texas. I love my children and life! I am searching for someone who will treat me and my children the way we deserve. A man who will love and honor me, as well as my children. A partner, and a friend. Someone who will be by my side and protect us!

5

🤗 just looking  is from Mexico

🤗 just looking (44)

🤗 hello Sabinas, Coahuila, Mexico
Seeking: Male 40 - 50

I consider my self nice and layback,I don't like any sport that envolve a ball, ore fight. Am looking for some one that match my criteria, am not looking for young kids ore old grandpa's I want a single man no kids no backpack's from my side and no psychological issues ore obsessive compulsive disorder's. I don't know all I want, but I certainly know what I don't want. So if you don't match my criteria thank you for looking and good luck in your search.

5

Jennifer is from United States

Jennifer (43)

Peoria, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Male 27 - 40

I love my kids and they're 1 para sienpre! I want a man to make me smile and laugh...I'm open to anything as far as entertainment and I accomplish any opportunity life offers. I can't stand drama and gossip and I WON'T DEAL WITH IT OR TOLERATE IT SO IF U HAVE BABY MAMA DRAMA AND ARE READING THIS, TRUST ME YOU MADE A WRONG TURN! 😘

4

karely is from Mexico

karely (19)

Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico
Seeking: Male 25 - 50

I am super sexy, I live in the colony the spider aya by oaxtepec in Mexico, I dress with pure LV born in gold cradle, I have charisma, I am risky, I like what I do above all my originality I am like me, I am seen Like me, I express myself as I

5

Lisa is from Mexico

Lisa (63)

Down to earth woman seeks kind an... Manzanillo, Colima, Mexico
Seeking: Male 45 - 65

attractive, retired woman living in La Manzanilla, Jalisco Mexico.I am creative & in touch with the living world. I enjoy being outdoors, gardening, playing with my dogs and bird watching. I am from the New York, USA and have retired here in Mexico.I am laid back with a dry sense of humor. Quiet and affectionate.

3

graceivette is from Mexico

graceivette (50)

ser y dejar ser Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
Seeking: Male 44 - 67

I have been divorced for several years, i have just returned to my country Mexico. Attractive Woman , inteligene, open mind, i like to meet people of all kinds. i like outdoor activities and preferably where running water (sea, river, lake, etc.) i love camping and everything else related to the nature assured me that my partner will be really proud to take me to his side. I have nice personality. listen and I am always willing to give you a taste(well, almost always). Confident and expect the same of my partner.

You might also be interested in:

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.