Login

Mature Mexican Ladies

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Mexican Dating

/

Women

/

Mexican

/

Ladies

/

Age

/

Mature

1 - 35 of 100
TAMMY
62 Guaymas, Sonora, Mexico
Seeking: Male 45 - 58
My personality....I am a free Spirit, I am outgoing I have been told I can make a best friend with a tree, LOL, it's true. I don't have a jealous bone in my body, I need my special time for meditating very important to me and I need "me" time. I discovered about two years ago that intuitiveness comes from the Heart, you follow your Heart it will not fail you and there resides your Soul. I AM very connected with the Universe, very intuitive. I have learned many natural healing modalities, I work with animal's both domestic and wildlife. They are indeed my teachers. In addition to those fun experiences I also enjoy.......photography, cooking, ocean kayaking, biking, being in awe with nature, long walks (about 5 miles every other day with my dogs), gardening, yes watching the sky at night, dance, dance, dance, I have a passion for music, music, music as well as with dancing, laugh, laugh, laugh I LOVE TO LAUGH, I am learning to play acoustic and electric guitar, I love drumming in drum circles, meditating on the beach, meditating period and of course most of all playing with my animals. My attitude.....I surround myself with positive energies, experiences that serve me....sometimes the experiences feel negative but at times they are our best learning experiences. Of late, I have been grooming myself to be the best partner I can be for that special someone, of course I am a work in progress, probably will be until I die. But, with the special someone we will further each other in our personal growth and our Spiritual growth together. The special someone will have similar likes, passions and be like minded. My passions......to LOVE! To be LOVED!! Be in my PEACE!!!! My beliefs.....everyday is a new. every moment is in the now.....live in your moment.
Farrah
57 Hunucmá, Yucatán, Mexico
Seeking: Male 49 - 60
I live in United States. Currently, visiting Playa De Carmen then Cancun, Mexico Open to meeting any nationality. See where it takes us if there is a connection to long term potentially marriage. I do not know Spanish therefore I may have written the state incorrectly. Therefore, if you speak and write only in Spanish I may not understand you. Currently, I’m in Playa De Carmen. A little about myself. My family & friends describe me in a few words.. Honest, sincere, friendly, practical, optimistic, positive, balanced, well read & travelled, great cook, friendly, fun loving, disciplined, God fearing, righteous, charitable, non racist, open minded, multi cultural, Americanized, respectful, family oriented, organized, tidy, responsible, animal lover, night sleeper, non smoker, artist, handy with repairs, nature lover, snow rain the works, compassionate, generous, achiever, goal getter, traditional, history lover, realist, fearless, travelled, romantic, spiritual, conscience, mindful. Education: I studied throughout in a Convent. What am I looking for? At this point in life, I am looking to meet people here to finally meet my Soulmate..that one special man for a long term monogamous committed relationship and to be his wife if things go that way. I am not looking for a one night stand. I rather save myself for that special man who will treat me like his queen & be my husband. My Perspective: Age is a number as religion is a faith. Coming from Parents of two separate religions I seek a partner who openly accepts that. Fun was when I was a teenager. I’m not just looking for fun or casual friendship.
Domi
53 San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato, Mexico
Seeking: Male 43 - 58
I moved to Mexico 3 years ago and find that its a very good fit for me: San Miguel offers both the culture that I thrive on and the community that was more difficult to find in the large cities that I lived in previously. While I lived in Houston for many years, I am originally from the Midwest and I definitely have many of the qualities that experience often produces: loyal, hardworking (though I do less of that these days because I am not pursing a life of things so much as a life well lived), down to earth and in my case; a bit of an adventurer. I spend much of my time doing Yoga, reading, writing, having spirited conversations about life and politics, I am not religious, I am trustworthy and I don't often lie. I look for like qualities in a man that I date. Its great if he is funny too. While I run a business that is Texas based, I am also exploring other options here in Mexico. I have worked for myself for many years and this would be similar in its entrepreneurial nature. But I don't want to work so much that I don't get to explore - this year I have walked the Camino de Santiago (the entire french way), visited Cuba, spent time with my family in the states and 3 weeks in BC Canada doing what I would say is adult summer camp! And I loved all of it. So its about balance with me: I like exploring the world and then spend downtime with quiet and cooking and someone I care for. Note to add: My Spanish simply isn't at a level of fluency that I can date a person who only speaks Spanish.

Next

first
Previous