Login

Mexican Women in Artistic Jobs

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Mexican Dating

/

Women

/

Mexican

/

Friendship

/

Occupation

/

Artistic

1 - 35 of 100
Blanca
41 Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
Seeking: Male 28 - 35
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance
LETIZZI
51 Mexico City, Ciudad de México, Mexico
Seeking: Male 45 - 48
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance
I like to go to the club, sport and have fun with my children, going to the cinema, to eat, dinner, theater, entertainment, etc. as well same make social life. I'm open-minded but always with respect, my goals are to put in another new business, travel a lot with the right person and enjoy life. I am a person who likes live well,desire an active couple talking. I hate the men selfish in bed. (Depression total!! )SOUGHT H. in form but not skeletal, healthy, white-skinned or apinonada. You like socializing,that has a good economic situation and stable, i look for in a partner rapport, friendship, TOTAL COMMUNICATION, romance! Zero lies! Transparency. WHO DOESN'T SMOKE! It is NOT neurotic and workaholic or drugs, you like sharing from a cup of coffee or tea with your partner, AND BE ABLE TO HAVE A GOOD TALK,Q is not an alcoholic. Prohibited shout, insult, or hurt. I consider myself someone civilized and sensitive.I like listening to music while i read or i am in the garden terrace with a coffee, or a glass of red wine classical music, blues, jazz, launch. If I am in meetings some piano, launch, Bosa, etc. , and if it is dance! As of today i love it! I like laughing a lot, I enjoy a lot to my partner and my partner. I like giving my partner always that warrant it, I hope the same thing. He sought support from my partner, I like to be retailer and i love it to be my partner with me, I like that I'm surprised with things nice and pleasant. I like q i consent and pampering. I hate to much!!!males,possessive AND JEALOUS! I like to cook and decorate, i like to make meetings with friends and play games, decorate the environment according to the occasion or theme. I know that there are more things to say ... but, I must say those the forehead! ;) ( HELLO. Please bring PHOTOS CURRENT.HAVE 50 AND PUT UP PICS OF 30 X GOD! WHO BELIEVE THAT TELL YOU WHEN THE SEE? OBVIOUS, NOT?) NOT I'M IN A HURRY ... WILL WAIT FOR THE RIGHT PERSON. WILL YOU BE? Ok! MY APPEARANCE ... Therefore, thin, high, provided, Linda, elegant. Measures ... b= 105cm c= 85cm ca= 105cm. What I like MOST OF MY ... my personality. MY WORK ... in addition to be housewife and mom, i'm Social restorative. What is that? Haha. Already the platicaremos personally. STUDIES ... Graphic Design and specialty indoors, in addition to a long list of programming of life. INTERESTS ... draw, paint, decorate, socialize, read, dance, film, theater, entertainment, friends, learning, culture, painting, art. Enjoy as a couple, family, do fun things. I love the surprises. I like to travel ... Yes, a lot! MY FAVORITE DESTINATIONS ... I like to go where you do not know and places without risk. I am not adventurous extreme, be earthly soil. haha! But throw batons! NOT like bugs, I am a nice flower of asphalt! And you?

Next

first
Previous