Mexican Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Mexican Dating


Single Western Men





1 - 35 of 100
41 Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico
Seeking: Female 27 - 43
Soy americano y vivo en Ensenada. Quiero conocer mi reina, mi nueva novia mexicana! Porque mexicana? Porque, vivo en Mexico, y tambien, me encanta las mujeres mexicanas porque son MUY bonitas! Me encanta piel morena y ojos cafes! Entonces, por favor, no uses pintura para tu pelo, porque pelo morena es MUY MUY bonita! Pero, por supuesto, si eres una rubia natural, esta es bien! :) Soy 33 anos, y divorciado. Mi espanol no es perfecto, pero, en mi opinion muy humil, es bueno para un gabacho. Si, soy un gabacho, muy gabacho. Pero, soy alto y guapo, creo. 185 cms, mas o menos! Y, mi piel es MUY blanco y mi pelo es MUY rubio, entonces, creo que me gusta las mujeres con caracteristicas fisicalmente differente de mis caracteristicas. Pero, no soy un hombre serio. Me gusta divertirse! Oye, hay muchas cosas que me gusta hacer. Me gusta comer mucha comida BUENA! Muchas diferentes tipos, por ejemplo, italiano, mexicano (hay un lugar con moles en Ensenada que ME ENCANTA!), y tomo mucha vino y tequila. Pero, a mi no me gusta las fiestas. Soy un persona privada, y me gusta vivir solo (oye, no solo, porque, tengo mi gato! :) ) Yo no soy un jugador, no estoy buscando "solo amigos", estoy buscando a alguien para construir relacion...poco a poco....por supuesto...pero, no tengo miedo de amor! Me gusta muchas cosas! Por ejemplo, me encanta vino tinto! En Baja, hay mucho vino tinto muy bueno! Me encanta la degustación de nuevos tipos de vino, y con una maravillosa comida con buen vino y buen pescado y otra mariscos! Me encanta camarones! Me gusta la música así como de casi todas las clases. "Oldies" son maravillosos, como Neil Young, Joni Mitchell, Bruce Sprinsteen, etc También me gusta un montón de música nueva, y estoy muy abierta acerca de la música. Me gusta escuchar la música española, pero es tan rápido que tengo dificultades para comprender! Soy divorciado. Soy 32 años, muy guapo, y romántico. Estoy buscando a alguien que quiere construir una vida conmigo. Por supuesto, se necesita tiempo para realmente conocer a alguien. Me gusta tomar riesgos. Soy un poco tímido cuando se reunirá por primera vez, pero bien vale la pena conocer! Ven y juega en el océano conmigo! Sé cómo bucear! Me encantaría Ensenada! Una mas cosa...si quieres conocerme, TIENES que platicar conmigo, primero por Internet, y despues por telefono, antes de citar en persona, Ok?
Juan Armando
53 Acapulco de Juárez, Guerrero, Mexico
Seeking: Female 18 - 28
Above all I want to comment something... Never before it had used a service of internet to know girls and erroneously had announced that was less years old with the hope of not to be ruled out before me to know. Nevertheless was not an error of finger, but of judgment. Did neither I publish that I am divorced (I married very young, at the age of 21, and was not a good election) and that I have a beautiful daughter who lives with its mom in AND.OR. (As does not it live with me, I thought that would be better to indicate that do not I have children since that can discourage some girls). Nevertheless, this error caused that injured the feelings of someone to whom desired to know and to treat. She, with less years than I, caused saw me that itself not time can be bought at the cost of losing the confidence in someone. Painful lesson, but I am thanked him... never is late to be a better person... and has all my respect and admiration... and I want to commit again the same error with nobody more. So I brought up to date my profile for completely to be opened and not to have that to give explanations again (to weigh that he expose me to lose the interest of someone that really is worth while). DESCRIPTION: I am independent, industrious, always I have not been completely honest (but I recognize my errors and I seek to elevate my to be to other levels), responsible, romantic, precise, faithful, loving, jealous nothing and I believe in giving space to my couple to come out with his friends or friends, that himself view freely as she want, I am muuuuy amusing and muuuuy funny (the blows they will hurt you of so much reir!), simple, I love to listen and to talk, I put a lot Effort in understanding and to empathize, I am happy, good wave and of very good character, he I love to dance, to travel and to practice sports Simply I am a person that seeks to love and to be loved by a special girl that be compatible with me... I love to dive (I am a diver of rescue) and to take pictures of the marine life, I practice Tennis, Kickbox, Golf, jetski, water skiing, I touch the guitar, I am composer and poet. My inclinations in the music are extensive: Pop and ballads in Spanish and English, electronic, trance, Hip Hop, Regetón, Reggae, Classical Rock (ACDC, Jimmy Hendrix, Santana, etc.), alternative Rock (Nickelback, Pope Roach, Panic at the Disk, etc.) Metal, BLUES, Was, Enigma, New Age and other. I love to dance and to leave to clubs, bars and bars. Also i like to go to the billiards, bowling, movies, cantabares, theater, shows, concerts, to travel inside and out of the country. I like to read themes of personal beating, of leadership and executive administration and magazines as Maxim. I like to explore my artistic side with handicrafts as clay, ceramics or painting. I they like the sports cars and the motorcycles. When I am in confidence, I am very relajiento and funny. MYSELF am loving and i like that they cuddle me.. I have athletic temperament (save an unpleasant Mac-Shop) since always I have done exercise and sports and I take care of what as. It shaped for Guess and Express in my adolescence. I am extremely creative and very witty. I am equal of professional, formal and responsible as I am amused it, adventurous and burst. I love to be with people. The majority of my friendships are women. Perhaps because I grew in a different culture to that of Mexico and I am very respectful, itself to listen and I love to talk. The monotony collides me and always I seek things by doing. I studied my career of business Administration in the United States where I worked various years. I returned to Mexico in the 2003. At present I am a businessman.
50 Rosarito, Baja California, Mexico
Seeking: Female 30 - 50
Clean, responsible, loving, thoughtful, friendly, courteous,humanitarian law, protector, fearful of God, always ready to serve you. I think that the echo man should live to serve, and if you do not live to serve, then it is not serving to live. Lover of life, faithful to the bone. When i love, literally I am willing to give their lives for that special woman. Homey, i love to enjoy my my family home. I am, as says a song by Roberto Carlos, "I am of those lovers to the former, which are often still send flowers.......i am the one passionate lover that still uses fantasy in their romances, or music, or candle light or the same moon, depending on the occasion, the place or time. I am not afraid to say i love you or I need you when I'm sorry , these are very deep phrases that I have never used to conquer someone in fact I am not a Don Juan in love and less of a John charrasquiado. And always been man from a single woman. I have no fear of commitment and much less work. But if I require a woman who knows how to appreciate and thank you that I can offer you. I promise that if you travel, luxuries, jewelry or money? No. I can't volunteer so I don't have. What I can offer, is to give you the best of me. My greatest effort to give you everything you need. What I can offer is sincere love, without lies or deception, two arms to hold you every time you feel like you can't more, some eyes to admire the beauty that is within you, Yes... that others have not been able to see because the heart is blind. A few ears to listen to you, not only to hear you " Listen" if I already know, are 10 thousand words per day, but if we do not reach the day, took part in the afternoon or in the evening or in the morning if necessary, or until you finally fall asleep in my arms. What more can i say about me. I love nature, the beach, the mountains, the motorcycles fascinate me, auto, aircraft, I'm fascinated by the cinema could say that I am cine-edged sword, as long as it is a good topic. And, yes. I can also enjoy a good "chick-flick" or also known as movies for girls, to cry because. I enjoy a good meal or a nice dinner, and if the food or dinner the you prepare your uuuhhyy much better. I am looking for a perfect woman? NO!! Of course not. I can't find what I myself am not , but if you searched for and I hope what I offer. Support fellowship, unconditional love, a woman who loves with the heart, a God-fearing woman to love me till death do us part, and not one that loves me until the money separate us. Ahh. Forgive me if I don't answer messages to ladies who are only interested in romance and romantic dates. As I said before, I am a man of a single woman. And if you ask yourself, how a man like me is only? I will tell you that if you're interested in a serious relationship and that lasts, I hope that the rest of our lives. Then I think that being so direct and frank as I have always been. I have to tell you. Thanks, but no thanks. Don't waste your time, nor to make me lose my own. That neither you nor I know how much time we have, as for andarlo losing. And if what I offer you think something out of the ordinary, because if it is. I am not a common man. But to find out you will have to leave you games and take life more seriously.
55 La Paz, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Seeking: Female 40 - 60
Puedo sentarme y hablar sobre mi hija todo el día, pero es muy diferente cuando tengo que hablar sobre mí. Soy del estado frío de Wisconsin pero nací y crecí en Minnesota. Vine a vivir a La Paz por primera vez en 2006. Viví aquí 2 años y medio y salía con una mujer más joven que quedó embarazada de mi hija. Era lo que siempre había querido, pero vivir allí era muy difícil para mí entonces y volví a los Estados Unidos para trabajar y ahorrar dinero para volver y comenzar un negocio aquí. Mientras estaba fuera, ella se involucró con las testigos de Jehová y insistió en que yo hiciera lo mismo o no se casaría conmigo. Así que nunca nos casamos. Llevé a mi hija a los Estados Unidos hace 2 años, pero su madre no pudo obtener una visa. No creo que ella lo haya intentado, pero no obstante, por eso estoy aquí ahora para que puedan vivir más cerca. Ahora tengo negocios por Internet y, por lo tanto, puedo vivir aquí para que mi hija pueda estar cerca de su madre. Ella todavía vive conmigo, pero ahora puede ver a su madre cuando quiera. Soy una persona de buen corazón, como pueden ver en mi historia, pero me temo que a mi edad será muy difícil encontrar una mujer para mí aquí. Tengo un condominio en un área muy segura cerca del aeropuerto y principalmente tenemos el lugar para nosotros porque la mayoría de los condominios son propiedad de personas que no viven aquí. Esa es la historia de cómo llegué a vivir aquí, ¿quién quiere conocer a un gringo? Bueno, supongo que tendremos que esperar y ver. Buena suerte a todos ustedes y si pasan sin saludar, está bien, realmente no estoy esperando, sino que espero que alguno de ustedes lo haga. Gracias por leer mi historia y si llegaste tan lejos, ¿por qué no me envías un mensaje?