Login

Mexican Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Mexican Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Mexican

1 - 35 of 100
Turali
46 Mexico City, Ciudad de México, Mexico
Seeking: Female 30 - 40
Hello ladies, thanks for visiting my profile. I hope you like it read and have time. I am Mexican by birth, a native and resident of Mexico City. I am a man happy and cheerful but not bobo. Of blood lightly, retailer, tender and super affectionate, Consentidor, apapachador. Attentive and aware but not jealous. Polite, courteous, faithful and respectful, but I also will mess up, relax and drift. I love and appreciate the simple things in life. I am from Word, serious and formal but not boring, in fact quite dicharachero and joker. I am sensitive and romantic. It makes me a lump in my throat and wept with the films that I come to the soul. I am also a fun, always smiling and in a good mood, sometimes a little sarcastic but with whom I know you understand. I am passionate in all aspects of my life, I consider myself to be carried out, sure of myself, I know what I want but I am not arrogant or overbearing, and although I have my well-defined tastes i am tolerant and respectful of people who don't feel or think like me. I have many things to tell and share. I like to share what i feel and what I think with the people who are really interested in listening. I am real, authentic, genuine. This profile i wrote and everything that story is true. The photos are real, are mine. I don't like lies. I was too lazy to lie, I do not have the need, I prefer the truth even if it hurts, I prefer having shameless and cynical cachetón that he's a liar. I like to live with the family. I love the life of couple with balance, equilibrium, equity, share responsibilities. I am at home, I like the order and the cleaning, but I also like to leave…sobreto if the house is in order, jijijij. My motto all life has been a healthy mind in a healthy body. I am very intense in both physical and mental. I like to dance, I love to exercise and be healthy. I like to eat as healthy as possible and at all times improve my power. I like the style of life fitness. I hate the cigar and generally avoided revealed. I think it is important the good spelling. I love to learn languages, it is my vice. I speak spanish, english and portuguese. Right now i'm learning some French, I spoke with my father who lived his whole life with a French one. I'm very curious, I like to learn everything. I have a surgical medical specialty and work in a ambulatory surgery unit. Work to live, I do not live to work. I can't afford to have free evenings and weekends. I have no children and I am not interested in having them. I live in an apartment and I don't have pets. The truth although it sounds selfish, I prefer to spend time with my partner, my family, or my person, that for a pet. However i love and respect nature. I am nothing spiritual, religious although if I define myself as an atheist, although my uncle Albert Einstein accepts the god who describes Baruch Spinoza. I see almost no news, and i get bored, politics and sports on tv. I prefer the series of Netflix, art, culture and the quality shows. Mido 1.70m, weight 68kg, i have 45 years but i always calculated between 30 and 35. I am one of those that called "come years" but the truth I think it is because I am happy, cheerful, optimistic, and because I am physically and mentally healthy. I am sure that the exercise, good nutrition and rest are the true "elixir of youth". I have very good genetics. In my family, there have been no diabetic, obese, hypertensive patients, etc., in fact grandparents and great-grandparents lived enough. I have my teeth aligned and healthy, good breath. I love to be bathed and smell rico. I am not to use rings, chains, slaves, bracelets, I am quite minimalistic, and I like walking in jeans and tennis, I do not have tattoos, I don't like walking Barbón. My hair is light brown pigweed, wavy, and i like short. What if I use are dark glasses to protect myself from the sun and earplugs..by that of the intense noise. My skin is more morena clara that dark. I have lived in Gringolandia, in Canada, and in Colombia during certain times of my life. I made a trip to Europe which lasted nearly three months and that woke up even more my taste for culture and languages. I like the accent rolo and paisa, although the COSTEÑO also has its charm. I am a fan of brazilian music…and a thousand other things.
Jaime
34 Mexico City, Ciudad de México, Mexico
Seeking: Female 35 - 40
Hola, tengo 32 años y medio. No tengo adiciones y nunca las he tenido, no fumo, no bebo y claro nunca he siquiera probado drogas. Soy soltero, no tengo hijos ni mascotas, Practico artes marciales desde 1993 asi que tengo nivel de maestro. Soy fiel, no me gusta andar con más de una mujer a la vez, no soy machista (odio eso) asi que creo en igualdad de pareja. Creo en Dios. No soy violento ni grosero ni agresivo. No estoy entrado en los coches, ni en los deportes (excepto en artes marciales), ni juego videojuegos ni salgo de noche (a menos que mi chica quiera salir), no ando en motos, ni salgo de parranda (nunca lo he hecho). SOy profesor de inglés iy traductor. Tambien aprendo idiomas como el ruso, ucraniano, italiano, bieloruso, etc. Me gusta ir a museos, conciertos de musica clasica. Tambien escribo. Soy miembro de sociedades de alto IQ (tengo 192 de IQ). Tengo intereses de todo tipo. Estudio matemáticas también. Me gustan las relaciones estables, honestas, sinceras en las cuales ambos podamos ayudarnos a crecer juntos. He tenido muchas experiencias de vida asombrosas, de todo tipo, desde académicas hasta de aventura. Tomo a la mujeres muy en serio. No creo en las puestas ni en loterías. Me gustará escuchar a mi pareja y aprender de sus gustos y experiencias y ser un soporte para ella emocional, psicológico, así como estimular el alma, mente y espíritu. Las relaciones no son para los débiles, ni inseguros, ni egoístas ni los que son muy incongruentes consigo mismos. Todos los gastos los reportaré con ella, sobre todo consultar antes de hacer gastos de más de 4,000 pesos.

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: