Schleswig-Holstein Men Interested in Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 14 of 14

5

Italoargentino  is from Germany

Italoargentino (55)

Humm.. dejarás pasar esta oportun... Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 21 - 48 for Marriage

Hola, antes que nada gracias por detenerte a leer mi perfil. Mi edad es de 2 años menos de lo que indica el perfil. Soy nacido en Argentina, mi nacionalidad es italiana y vivo en Alemania. También he vivido unos años en España y en Dinamarca y USA por un tiempo, y cualquiera sea tu nacionalidad eres bienvenida. Me considero un hombre con valores morales (sí, todavía existen) y trabajo todos los días por mejorarlos. Tengo metas en mi vida y estoy seguro de lo que quiero. Vivo solo, soy soltero y no tengo niños, por lo cual estoy dispuesto a viajar a cualquier parte del mundo en el futuro luego de que nos conozcamos mejor, o recibirte si lo que deseas es visitarme. Me gustan las cosas simples de la vida, hacer reír a la gente es una de mis especialidades :) pero no te preocupes, sé cuándo es momento de estar serio. Soy muy apasionado, tú sabes, es mi sangre italiana :)... En síntesis, si buscas a todo un hombre y sin que por eso tenga que perder la dulzura, la ternura y el romanticismo, acabas de encontrarlo... Bueno, inténtalo, no dejes las oportunidades pasar porque usualmente sólo pasan una vez a nuestro lado... piénsatelo. Te mando un beso... (English) Hi, first of all thanks for stopping by. I'm an argentine guy (I come from italian ancestors) and I was living in Alexandria (USA) for a while and it is a nice place, and whichever your nationality is you are welcome. Actually I'm living in Spain. I consider myself a man with morals and values (yes, they still exist), and I work everyday to improve them. I have goals in my life and Im sure about what I want. I live by myself, I'm single and have no kids, so I'm available to travel to any place in the world in the future after a time we know each other, or to be your host if you want to visit me. I'm ready to settle down, no games. I like simple things in life, making people laugh is one of my specialities lol ,) but don't worry, I know when it's time to be serious. I'm a quite passionated person, you know, my italian blood... :) Well, give yourself a try... don't let chances go away, they usually pass by just once... think about it. Thank you. You can write me in Spanish, Portuguese and Italian as well.

3

Detlef is from Germany

Detlef (55)

После выяснения деньги бессмыслен... Pinneberg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Marriage

VERY IMPORTANT! If you write to me and after about 10 emails asking for money you lost. I ship basically no money to go anywhere. Any inquiry will be immediately displayed and tracked starf law. Gibt es hier auch Frauen die es ehrlich meinen und nit ach der zehnten Nachricht nach Geld fragen? Are there women it my honest and nit ask oh the tenth message after money? Есть женщины это мой честный и гнида спросить о десятой сообщение за деньгами? ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ich stehe mit beiden Beinen im Leben und weiß genau was ich will. Bin Ehrlich, fleißig, romantisch und ein wenig verrückt. Wenn Du mich kennenlernen möchtest dann schreibe mir. Lese mein Profil aber vorher sehr gut, auch die Seite "Mehr über mich" damit Du weißt was ich möchte. I stand with both feet on the ground and knows exactly what I want. Am Honest, hardworking, romantic and a little crazy. If you want to meet me then write me. Read my profile but before that very well so you know what I want.

Karsten is from Germany

Karsten (50)

Ich liebe euch sehr. Norderstedt, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 44 for Marriage

Hallo bin 48 , singel suche dich für freundschaft, Behziehung,suche mit lange oder halblange haare. Ich steh auf arm schmuk, armreifen viele. Gehe kerne ins kino, schoppen.

Carlos is from Germany

Carlos (49)

Hi Norderstedt, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 26 - 55 for Marriage

Hi

Peter is from Germany

Peter (74)

A Good man from Germany Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 35 - 54 for Marriage

I´am looking for a heartly women

Tom is from Germany

Tom (43)

Smile is the best Itzehoe, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 23 - 40 for Marriage

Selbstständig, lache gerne, Treu, Kind kein Problem, 

2

Lutz is from Germany

Lutz (61)

Suche glückliche Beziehung- Du au... Heide, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 38 for Marriage

Aufmerksam, Gentlemen, zärtlich, freundlich...

Sebastian is from Germany

Sebastian (41)

........... Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 23 - 39 for Marriage

.......................

2

Rocky is from Germany

Rocky (49)

Sehnsucht Norderstedt, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Marriage

Romantisch, sinnlich, zärtlich und treu

Jörg is from Germany

Jörg (72)

Suche Frau Bad Schwartau, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 37 - 59 for Marriage

Ich lebe getrennt

Pupsi is from Germany

Pupsi (49)

Superwomen gesucht Lübeck, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Marriage

Sehr kompliziert, aber wenn ``Frau`` die Gebrauchsanweisung richtig gelesen hat einfach in der Handhabung und pflegeleicht!!!

3

khaldoun is from Germany

khaldoun (26)

Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Marriage

Sin respuesta

peter is from Germany

peter (65)

lebe jeden tag wie der erste vom ... Geesthacht, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 46 - 51 for Marriage

treu, ehrlic,zuverlässig und liebevoll

rolf (69)

warm woman wanted Ahrensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female for Marriage

I am a man who wants to organize the next part of my life with a younger, nice, educated and charming woman. I stopped working as a global acting consultant. During my profession I worked in many countries of Europe, Africa and North America. Now I travelled with focus on Asia in India, Thailande, Cambodia, Vietnam and China. This year I intend to go to some countries in America. Now I stay 4 months of the year in my house in Spain; other 4 months in my house in Germany and the remaining 4 months of a year I travel - worldwide. I like to see, to understand and to learn from other cultures, I like books, music, theater, movies, fotographics, and many other things. I am looking for a woman for the project "happiness". all other thought should be expressed face by face - who also likes to see foreign cultures and ethnics with all its richness and varieties. I will visit Mexico in March/April for a first trip and would really like to see somebody in its original country.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.