Lower Saxony Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 53

3

VIVEK is from Germany

VIVEK (30)

Indian, travel buff, in love with... Celle, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Romance / Dating

Hi, we are a highly educated and cultured family. We believe in upholding traditional Indian culture and values but on the other hand, we hate excessive conservatism persistent in our orthodox Indian society leading to inequality and discrimination based on nationality, religion, caste, creed, color and gender. My educational background: 5 year integrated Bachelor's and Master's in 'Exploration Geophysics' from IIT Kharagpur (Indian Institute of Technology, IIT JEE 2006 batch), Internships and Work: National Astronomical Obs. of Japan. Max Planck Institute, Germany. IAA, Spain. NASA Ames Research Center, USA. Recently worked at: Baker Hughes INTEQ GmbH (R and D) in Germany. Presently working at Schlumberger. Right now, I don't earn a hell lot of money but that's still much more than enough for my present and future family. On top of that, its just the bright beginning of my lustrous career and my over-ambitious nature and progressive thinking should shrug off your worries :) I love travelling and have travelled around the world for work as well as leisure. I am very enthusiastic about life in general. My passions are travelling, music, sports and learning new languages. I have worked in Japan, Spain, India and Germany, also did a NASA US project. I have travelled across the length and breadth of India. Abroad, I have been to Japan, Russia, Italy, Spain, France, Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Denmark, Sweden, Belgium etc... I come from a well-cultured family, consequently, moral values and ethics are deep-rooted in my nature and character. I don't necessarily expect my future life-partner to earn, its up to her. I believe that 'travelling' is the only expense that makes you richer. So, I am always up for meeting new people from different cultures, ethnicities and social backgrounds. I believe in eternal love which spans across the cycle of births and deaths we undergo, so, am looking for my soulmate here. I am a diehard scorpion, so would be fiercely loyal to my beloved. I am seeking a lovely, kind-hearted, innocent, humble, family oriented girl from a cultured family with traditional values. Right now, I am in India but can travel to meet my soulmate wherever she is.... please don't hesitate to drop me a line if you are interested in knowing me better to explore our mutual compatibility. (& get prepared to be treated like a princess, adored like a goddess and pampered like a baby ! I will worship your parents as my own ! ) A few lines about my beloved family: My Dad retired as 'Senior Manager', Uco Bank in 2011. He is unbelievably visionary. He guided us all through and made great sacrifices to make us (me, my bro and sis) what we are today ! My Mom used to be a homemaker but started working as a teacher at a government school after we three stood on our own feet. She didn't take up the job earlier to raise us in the best possible manner. She is a bit too sweet to handle :) . My younger brother works at IBM. He is the most adorable person you would ever get to meet ! My elder sister, who works at Colgate-Palmolive(Mumbai), got married in 2009 and was blessed with a daughter in 2011. My brother-in law works at Capgemini(Mumbai). He is a very kind-hearted and charming person. Lastly my baby niece, who is now one year old is the cutest baby you could imagine, you will fall in love with her at first sight ! She is the only girl in the world I have ever been in love with :) :)

5

Nico is from Germany

Nico (41)

Be yourself, everyone else is tak... Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 for Romance / Dating

played sports, lived in several countries, has traveled a lot ... in other words, a man of the world, except that I've only been living in Europe. And that is what I want to change. Being single most of the time, mostly because of all the re-locations, has to stop, and why can't it stop with you? I am ready to share my life with that 1 special person. Literally give and show her the world. This of course will need sacrifice from both of us, but I believe it will also make the connection stronger, as no matter where we go, you and me will always be there, while everything else around us will change. After living in Belgium, Netherlands, France Germany and Portugal, I now live in Germany again. My future plans are to move to Singapore (2nd half of 2018) and later maybe Japan. I was raised catholic, but am without religion now. I do have my norms and values which are (to be short) respect for nature,people and the earth. My holidays I don't spend going away, only to visit my family. When we're 2, of course we will spend our holidays with both our families.

5

Kay is from Germany

Kay (51)

Made in germany.. Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 39 for Romance / Dating

I´m a good heart man, very lovely and understanding. I´m a gentleman and I carry my wife on my hands. I'm not a millionaire but I like to share what I have. Are you here just for the money, I notice that quickly. Such a woman I find in Germany very often! Search you then prefer another man. I do not like that!

5

Jürgen is from Germany

Jürgen (76)

Hi.. Hildesheim, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 66 for Romance / Dating

Looking for partnership with a lady full of character, charming, emotional and full of feeling. I like to share with this woman her and my interests. Music, theatre, travelling and literature, go by bike and walking are my important interests. I am very romantic man. My two married sons are not living in my house.

4

Rene is from Germany

Rene (54)

Rene Alfeld, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 26 - 32 for Romance / Dating

Ich suche eine nette Frau mit oder ohne Kind das ist nicht wichtig für mich .Ich muss noch zwei Jahre arbeiten da möchte ich mich in den Philipinen leben .Geld spielt keine Rolle für mich es reicht um gut zu leben und eine neue Familie zu gründen auc

Torsten is from Germany

Torsten (46)

Follow The Whie Rabbit... Osterholz-Scharmbeck, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Romance / Dating

Soy un alemán sin hijos - encontrar una buena relación de mujer / casarme y formar una familia. Solo las mujeres no tienen hijos, por favor.

Hardy is from Germany

Hardy (49)

Where are you? Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 33 - 43 for Romance / Dating

THis is me, just me. Come contact me and find out.

2

Daniel is from Germany

Daniel (42)

Artist looking for soulmate Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 42 for Romance / Dating

Im attractive 38 year old concert pianist

3

Christian is from Germany

Christian (36)

Live to enjoy stuff Esens, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 48 for Romance / Dating

I will make you smile a bit

2

Marvin is from Germany

Marvin (29)

.. Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 19 - 34 for Romance / Dating

..

Ehlers is from Germany

Ehlers (30)

:D Bremervörde, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Romance / Dating

Ich bin lieb auf geschlossen und hummor voll.

Jan is from Germany

Jan (46)

Hi Buxtehude, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Romance / Dating

Hi

4

Frank is from Germany

Frank (99)

Did you my rich Prinzess Hildesheim, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 54 for Romance / Dating

I am lovly, romantic, true reliable, look good, massage and let you massage, spoil and like to be spoiled. I am poor in money but rich in love and affection.

jan is from Germany

jan (35)

ask me Delmenhorst, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 for Romance / Dating

ask me

2

Baro is from Germany

Baro (39)

Auf der Suche... Oldenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female for Romance / Dating

Frag mich.

Ralf is from Germany

Ralf (51)

good option Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 27 - 46 for Romance / Dating

open minded attractive man

3

Gerhard is from Germany

Gerhard (53)

Hildesheim, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 38 for Romance / Dating

Bin lustig aber auch tiefsinnig

Tom is from Germany

Tom (46)

nice To meet you Braunschweig, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 23 - 33 for Romance / Dating

I have a smile when i See you

micha is from Germany

micha (34)

looking for a bautifull woman Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 55 for Romance / Dating

I need a Woman how is looking for a man, how is looking for love.And she wants to life with me here in germany and have a Family

Hartmut is from Germany

Hartmut (53)

I`m looking for my real Love . . ... Meppen, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female for Romance / Dating

I`m a romantic and loveley Man and whish a Wife for a new real loveley and beautiful Relationship!

You might also be interested in:

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.