Canadian Men in Hospitality Jobs Interested in Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 12 of 12

4

boeingdan is from Canada

boeingdan (45)

Airline pilot looking for LOVE an... Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 50 for Marriage
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Professional Canadian who wants to travel the world with his soulmate. I absolutely love Central and South America. Looking for a cute, fun and adventurous latina girl that speaks a little bit of English or French. I can fly to you and you can show me around your country. I can also make you travel around the world. I work as an airline pilot with passes to travel and a lot of time off and vacation. I am almost 6 feet tall, athletic, light brown hair and blue eyes. I speak french, english fluent. Un poco italiano et poquito espagnol. Write me soon so we can plan to see each other in your country. Hasta la vista Daniel Profesional canadiense que quiere viajar por el mundo con su alma gemela . Me encanta América Central y del Sur . Buscando una chica latina lindo, divertido y aventurero que habla un poco de Inglés o Francés . Puedo volar a usted y usted me puede mostrar todo su país . También puedo hacer que viaje alrededor del mundo. Trabajo como un piloto de avión con pases para viajar y un montón de tiempo libre y vacaciones. Estoy casi 6 pies de estatura , complexión atlética, pelo castaño claro y ojos azules. Hablo francés , Inglés fluido. Un Poco italiano et espagnol poquito . Escríbeme pronto para que podamos planificar a ver unos a otros en su país . Hasta la vista Daniel

5

Klaus is from Canada

Klaus (67)

Compatible woman wanted Banff, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 45 - 60 for Marriage
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Well, I consider myself rather quiet by nature, do enjoy company, stimulating conversation. I am open-minded, sincere, loyal, self aware, reliable, caring and value the same in others. I believe in building relationship on mutual respect, decent communication, honesty and a good dose of humour. At times i like to speak my mind. I enjoy being independent and at the same time like to enhance my life with someone suitable. I am pleased to live in a rural, mountainous community. I enjoy keeping fit with biking and hiking, spending time in the outdoors, beauty of nature. My bicycle is my favourite mean of transportation. I have been an avid traveller. I am an avid reader and enjoy in-depth-conversation and a healthy lifestyle. I grew up with Christian values and still respect them. I am learning Spanish, however, unfortunately my Spanish is presently limited. Tentatively i need to communicate with any potential matches in English (or German, my mother tongue), sorry. I plan to move to Mexico for retirement in a few years. THIS OCTOBER - DECEMBER I WILL BE TRAVELLING IN MEXICO FOR 6 WEEKS. I welcome your comments in ENGLISH or German, only WITH YOUR PHOTO in your profile please. I also do not CHAT on this website.

leereynard is from Canada

leereynard (46)

been lonly to long Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Marriage
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

I am 38 dob June 13, 1972 I was born in Québec Canada to British parents, my parents were happily married up to the point of Dad's death (I was 10 years old) also, they was married 26 years my dad was also such a loving and caring man and I wish to be as loving and caring as he was with my wife and maybe some day children. I also did spend some years with my family in Florida USA we left Canada when I was 1 ½ years old when I was 21 years old I moved from Florida to England on a 6 month visa I ended up living there 16 years till the UK border agency deported me for over staying my visa so I am now back living in my home country in Vancouver Canada. I am a cook and as I have only been in Canada 5 month. I don’t drink or do drugs I am a Christian too and I have 1 sibling, a sister who lives in Panama City Florida. I got some things I like, my favourite activities are reading, cooking, I love to enjoy the beauty that life has to offer, and hope to find someone to share that with. I am a kind and easy going person; I like to be in good company, I am romantic at heart, and want someone that wants to give to me as much I give to her. I am caring, honest and would love to create happy and strong family. My favourite foods are stake, chicken and sweet potato’s favourite drink is root beer and coca-cola I like to hold hands, do enjoy kissing, and hugs too also nice long romantic walks on the beach. I can be shy but then I can bee not so shy I to am new to online dating. I am looking for a women who is caring, understanding and honest and very emotional too and who is willing to give the same love that I have to give some one who sees mirage as a life time commitment I would like my woman to be ready to build a strong relationship and have a family

5

craste is from Canada

craste (40)

amistades Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Marriage
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Hola,soy Canadiense,hablo espanol. me encanto la cultura latina,bueno,idealmente,busco alguien especial por este sitio,buena amistad al principio,pero seguro que me gustaria que podriamos llegar a una relation mas seria, ojala, besos.

5

Jeff  is from Canada

Jeff (53)

READY FOR ROMANCE Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 40 - 57 for Marriage
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

I am single, well established working man soon to retire or semi retire....I have travelled a fair bit in my life but not in Asia or the Pacific. I love music, dance, art, food, cooking and caring for someone I feel deeply about. I have never married and have no children but love being around children neverthess.

5

Alain is from Canada

Alain (52)

Life is good Matane, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 for Marriage
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Hello :) yes I am here to tease fate, who risk nothing ...., so I open this door, life is too short to stay alone, honesty and fidelity are at the rendezvous, I'm a nice guy, sweet, autonomous who likes to laugh, a real person, an independent but affectionate guy, really versatile, I love life, nature especially, traveling, diving, cycling, four wheels, snowmobile, a good film stuck, a good dinner watering a red and I let you guess the following :) the surprises of life what, surprise me :) I'm looking for a friendly and smiling girl with whom I can develop a relationship based on respect @ + Let’s start to chat :) Good to know: I do not listen to any sport on TV :)

Karl is from Canada

Karl (34)

Estou procurando para minha espos... Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 36 for Marriage
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Canadian guy living in Brazil

James is from Canada

James (38)

Why not? Banff, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 38 for Marriage
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

I like new adventures and an amazing future

2

Aaron is from Canada

Aaron (34)

Hi!!!!! Banff, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 36 for Marriage
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

New to this

joey (48)

hello everyone! Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 50 for Marriage
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Sm open minded non judgemental understanding caring loving extremely patient. Love animals and people.

william (60)

looking for a good woman Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 49 - 57 for Marriage
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

I have been told by friends as being kind'romantic .loving and gentle man who has great respect for a woman

KAPIL (41)

LOVE MEXICO Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 31 for Marriage
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

I DONT KNOW WHAT TO WRITE, I GUESS THEY ALL THE PERSONAL INFO ALREADY....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.