Login

Alberta Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Mexican Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Canadian

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Alberta

1 - 35 of 100
Jaime
65 Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 64
Estoy buscando al verdadero amor. Busco una mujer honorable y apasionada, que tambien este buscando lo mismo que yo. Amor sincero y duradero, con passion y respeto mutual Busco a la verdadera mujer! Mi amante y amiga, para que los dos miremos al futuro que formaremos juntos con fe y alegria y que podamos disfrutar de los placeres de la vida juntos. Bailar; Me encanta bailar Cuando encuentre esa mujer, la amare y protejere en todo aspecto. Acabo de salir de una relacion complicada, Solo tengo 2 anos de casado y mi relacion no funciono desde el principio.....me equivoque, y me va a tomar algun tiempo solucionar mi problema, ( Divorcio ) Busco una mujer Latina, que entienda mi situacion y me comprenda y que entienda que solucionar my problema va a tomar algun tiempo. Soy un hombre muy romantico y apasionado y busco una mujer que tambien sea apasionada y sensual, y que este buscando una relacion larga y duradera, de amor y comprencion.. Espero encontrar aqui una Buena relacion amorosa, intima y durable por siempre. Soy un hombre muy trabajador y educado y me visto muy vien, y huelo muy vien. Soy un Caballero con todo el sentido de la palabra, que nunca he estado de acuerdo con el machismo del homre latino, y me consider ser la exepcion. Soy un Hombre de buen character con buena moral y me preocupo por mi proximo. The momento estoy formando una compania de construction y fabricacion mecanica, en El Salvador con un asociado y estoy aciendo esto con la intention de pasar mas tiempo en El Salvador y viajar con mas regularidad durante el ano. Estuve en El Salvador in mes durante la pasada Navidad, y aunque ya estoy de regreso en Canada, pienso regresar al Salvador, por en Julio, Y pasar alguna tiempo conociendonos. Por favor enviame in mensage si te interesa.
Greg
56 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 46
“ Hello! Please read this part carefully. :). You smart ones will get it. Lol. I'm not a member, so I can't read or send messages. So emale me at thunderwear 1965 aat gee male. Dot com. And please include a picture. Greg :) I am a simple down to earth gentleman, with a love of life. I am always happy, positive and upbeat, with a wicked sense of humour. Laughter is a staple of my daily living, and I think I pass that on to many people in a day. I tend to laugh at myself more than others, as I see humour in being an imperfect person. I have a solid set of values that I thank my parents for instilling in me. I am honest to a fault, and I tend to gauge others by that level of honesty. I am sincere and caring, and I have no hesitation with helping others. The feeling from that, is very hard to top. Trust is another huge value for me. I can't fathom not being a trustworthy person. Trust is perhaps the most under-estimated quality trait of people, and that is a shame. I do not consider myself a typical male. Having being raised with 2 sisters and no brothers, I feel has given me an opportunity to become much more. I feel very comfortable communicating and stating how I feel, or what is on my mind. Another advantage to being raised with 2 sisters and no brothers, is that I can not only build it... but I can decorate it too! lol My sisters rock! lol Overall, I am an active person, who enjoys the outdoors. Things I enjoy include flyfishing on an alpine stream, camping, and hiking. Other activities I enjoy are things like sitting on a nice patio or deck and people watching, window shopping, and quiet evenings at home cooking and sharing down time with people I care about. I have been divorced since 2008,, but haven't had much time to dedicate to myself, to get out and mingle. I was in a relationship of 23 years, so I am still getting my head around what dating is like again. lol The few dates I have been on have been fun, and I have met some wonderful people. But I am still looking for the one that I can't be without. People tell me that she doesn't exist... but I think they are wrong. I would like my friend to be wholesome and happy. Honest and caring. Playful and silly, and even snort when she laughs! lol I would like her to be comfortable dressed down, yet know how to dress up, even if it is just for me. I want her to know that my glance from across the room means I want her, I'm proud of her, and I need her. I want her to understand, that when I squeeze her hand, it means a big hug is coming. I want her to know that when I look in her eyes, I am thinking how beautiful she is, and how I admire her. I would like her to be forward, and not afraid to make the first move. My friend, need not be a 10, and she need not care to be one to the world. Because she will be a 10 in my eyes. She will love herself for who she is, yet always strive to be the best she can be. Her passions should have a priority, and she should keep her individuality. After all, that is what attracts people together to begin with. She should love intimacy and sharing herself with all her heart, as I would. Dating is fine, but I really don't want to make a career out of it. lol So if your interested in meeting a great guy, please feel invited to get a hold of me and say hi! Ps... I'm horrible with passwords, so I don't log out all the time. I'm not living on here. Lol. Also, although I understand the desire for privacy, I can not seem to find much interest talking to a mere profile. Please have a picture. There's probably a 100 % chance I won't respond if you don't. No offense. 😊
David
39 Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 45
I am romantic, honest and I hate the lies, I need honesto amor and I am very loving, I like to cook and travel, I enjoy all music and foods, I love the latin culture and I believe that to have true love you need to give 100% and to take care of your relationship. I am generous and romantic and with a good heart sincere.Yo soy un tipo que cree en dar el 100% a una relación con una mujer cariñosa y fiel. Me gusta viajar y todas las actividades al aire libre como camping, senderismo y espolón de los viajes de fin de semana a momento Banff o Jasper, así como simplemente relajarse juntos en frente de una película en casa. creo en el cuidado de la mujer que soy y estoy con una especie de confianza, hombre sincero y agradecido con muchas cualidades y valores de la familia, además de ser sensibles cuando se necesita que yo sea y fuerte para usted cuando usted necesita mi apoyo. Soy romántico y yo entiendo que una mujer necesita sentirse valorado y apreciado como un hombre también necesita el mismo, creo que la comunicación y el entendimiento son muy importantes en una relación, así como el aprendizaje y atender las necesidades de los demás; Estoy buscando una relación seria basada en el amor, la empatía, la verdadera devoción y un vínculo emocional profundo que nos une no sólo como "amantes", pero más importante aún podían tú mejor amiga porque esos sentimientos de amor apasionado, naturalmente, van y vienen en nuestra relación pero siendo mi mejor amigo es lo que nos llevará juntos a través de todas las pruebas y los tiempos difíciles; de todos modos Si quieres saber más no dude en escribirme y yo esperamos para nosotros escribir y hablar juntos, ¡gracias y tenga un gran día! :)
David
59 Leduc, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 55
Loyal, devoted, nurturing and affectionate to my loved ones and would fight to the death to protect them. I consider myself resourceful and hard working. I'm a good listener, know how to lead and make decisions, take educated risks and have an entrepreneurial spirit. I'm active, exercise regularly and reasonably fit. Like most music, especially live Classic Rock concerts, some Jazz and Classical performances. I have 4 young adult children. None live with me. I have a great relationship with all of them. They are my pride and joy and happy to say they have a social conscience, strong work ethic, and a great sense of humour. Really look forward to grandchildren someday and definitely a family man. Love travelling and I have traveled alot so far, Europe twice, Costa Rica, Mexico, most of Canada, Hawaii, etc, (Caribbean and U.S. many times) ...want to go to Asia, New Zealand and South America. Had a 27 year professional, corporate sales career that was a great fit for me. Before that (and still am) a Journeyman Electrician. I also have a side-line farm business. I love country living and have a small herd of beef cattle and 2 horses. Also 3 cats (1 indoor) and a little (for now!) white, furry 20lb Mirama puppy named Steve who will grow to be 100lbs of love and appetite! I'm recently semi-retired and employed approximately 5-7 months a year....which is awesome! I'm off work from May to September this year...yay! Over my life, have gained a good sense of perspective, have solid values and know what's most important. Demonstrated flexibility and the ability to adapt to anything that is dealt. Been told I'm intuitive, and have good judgment. I have/had a wonderful and very full life and I'm thankful to God that I've been so fortunate. I would like to share my good fortune with someone special. If I do not get back to you, I'm flattered and appreciate your message and good luck in your search! Thanks!

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: