Queensland Men Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 58

3

Sean is from Australia

Sean (48)

Slower the kiss the faster the he... Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 24 - 41 for Penpal

Ok where to begin. Firstly I have two children 21and 18.   My daughter 21 has recently moved out and my son still lives with me   They are my world and like most parents they come first. However now they're older I'm able to start having a life of my own. I believe in true love and a soul mate but havent found her yet .  Being a Shift Worker makes it hard to socialize at times, however I believe in making time for that special someone and I certainly would.  Quality time over quantity.  I have never smoked or tried a drug. I'm healthy, warm, honest, sincere and very old fashioned. I believe  a guy should treat a lady how he would want his daughter / mum treated.   I open doors.   I grow Roses and pick them for my elderly neighbours and my daughter.  Being a gentleman does not mean I am not cheeky. I have been a Fitness Instructor 11 years (Part Time). I taught Body Pump, RPM and CX Worx. Due to surgery I had to take some time off from the teaching. I also have a Cert IV in massage I never use. Photography is my passion and it brings me Peace. I have a one year old Puppy who is also in my life and she shares my Birthday. :-) Being ex Military I keep the house clean, I cook and I can sew. I can be shy at first but I promise that won't last. I would also love to learn to dance.   Take classes.   any discipline.   Ballroom or Latin or both . And if it's not to much information. Passionate long lasting kissing is highly underrated. I could literally kiss all day Sean

3

Bruce is from Australia

Bruce (24)

. Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal

Wherever i go so does my guitar. I study civil engineering as well as a bachelor of science in my homeland, Australia. I also work part time as a vegan dessert chef. Beyond that you will have to wait and see. My friends and I will be in Colombia for a visit soon, hopefully longer if the country treats us well! 

5

Peter is from Australia

Peter (49)

Love being outdoors Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Penpal

Hi, Thanks for having a look! I love to be outside and active. Most weekends you will find me going for motorbike rides with friends, or out in the 4wd for some camping or out to the reef for a bit of fishing and snorkelling. I've just recently boug

Gary is from Australia

Gary (58)

garcon Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female for Penpal

I am an Aussie male, single without kids. However I get along well with kids of all ages. I am genuinely seeking a long-term relationship with a female. I live in Queensland, Australia and I will be willing to relocate. I like to laugh and have a good time. I love sports and the outdoors and music and the theatre. If you want to know anything about me or where I live send a message I will send you a pic and other details. I love to make new friends. I am a sports management consultant, focussing on event management. I also enjoy a range of other work from swimming coaching to teaching depending on the time of the year. I am an optimist; nearly always smiling. I can cry over a dramatic love story, and I can laugh aloud over a funny joke. Family and friends are very important to me. I tend to see just positive sides in people. People say I am very comfortable to be with. I can offer a permanent feeling of inner peace; I can make you feel happy and contented.

2

James is from Australia

James (46)

Older hard working professional s... Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Penpal

I am the head of software development and operations for a multi-million dollar business. I lived in London 6 years and traveled fairly extensively in Europe and the Middle East. I try to workout at least every second day. I enjoy modern music of all genres. Long time geek and was before it was chic. The six things I could never do without - A fast computer with high speed internet access - Google ( I don't know how I solved tech problems before I had access to the collective experiences of the entire world ) - Money ( shallow maybe but its freedom ) - Love and affection ( despite being half robot ) - Learning new things - A female best friend ( It's a man's world but ... )

Paul is from Australia

Paul (56)

I live far away in a land called ... Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 64 - 70 for Penpal

Am an Electrical Engineer. A home body enjoy working in my garden. Like going to either the country or the beach. Enjoy my music with a large collection of CDs. Often music fills my house from morning to evening. I like technical reading and stories from around the world plus movies. My age is incorrect as I am a little over 70 years of age. I can't change it on here. Age is only a number.

2

Paul is from Australia

Paul (56)

Hi.. Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 19 - 55 for Penpal

I love doing pottery, gardening, and going for walks on the beach with my dog. He is a Chihuahua x with a jack Russell, is 4 yrs old and he is called Thimble. I live alone in a beautiful town called Coolum Beach, on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland.

2

Craig is from Australia

Craig (48)

Hi ya! Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Penpal

about me.. 38 y/o male living on the Northside of Brisbane, single, no kids, 6' tall, athletic type, blue eyes, light brown hair, exercise daily, own home, fulltime work, reliable, responsible, honest. Like reading books eg.. non fiction,motivational,alternative. Also travel,beach/pool etc..

2

Jason is from Australia

Jason (43)

Jason Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female for Penpal

I'm 6 foot tall with broad shoulders. I have short light brown hair and brown eyes. I like spending time with friends and family. My favourite pastimes include movies, music, camping, moonlight walks, candlelight dinners, cuddling and talking for hours with someone special. I enjoy romance, and I am looking for someone that feels the same.

5

patrick is from Australia

patrick (42)

out there looking Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 36 for Penpal

hello, I had an accident about five years ago which has confined me to a wheelchair. I feel I am now in the right headspace to branch out away from my close circle of friends to meet new people. I have a great sense of humour, well groomed, great dre

2

TJ is from Australia

TJ (38)

Hello from Australia Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Penpal

I am thinking about a holiday to mexico and would love to meet somebody who i would enjoy my time there and who knows where it could lead us

craig is from Australia

craig (47)

looking Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 60 for Penpal

just an average guy

3

Andre is from Australia

Andre (58)

Natureboy Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 20 - 52 for Penpal

Very healthy and fit. Enjoy my sports, hiking and being active. I like to treat women with respect and will do anything for the one I marry one day.

3

Laurie is from Australia

Laurie (34)

looking Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Penpal

single

3

Alan is from Australia

Alan (54)

Looking for someone special Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 32 - 45 for Penpal

Back on the market, GSOH, adventurist, love mototrials to keep fit and riding motorbikes, fishing and motorsport. Looking for someone to share the rest of my journey :) Moved to Australia from England18 years ago.

Jack is from Australia

Jack (55)

Friendly guy looking for an aweso... Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 47 for Penpal

To be advised

3

peter is from Australia

peter (63)

hi hope to find the 1 N ... Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 49 for Penpal

i love to walk on the beach go out with friends n have good fun. Need a lady to be serious not only want money N IF U FROM MINDANAO N IF U PHOTOS R NOT REAL N U NOT GOT CAM NO CAM NO CHAT OK. and if u r over 50 not call pls

stephen is from Australia

stephen (55)

looking for luv Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 55 for Penpal

i'm disabled,enjoy hunting ,fishing camping,going out or staying in watching movies with company

2

Jeza  is from Australia

Jeza (35)

Jeza Riley google ✌️ Airlie Beach, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 for Penpal

Mi español es malo! 😂

2

Liam is from Australia

Liam (21)

Hi Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 20 - 27 for Penpal

Hi I'm a little shy but after a while I'll warm up eventually plus I don't have gold so can't see messages, sorry. .

You might also be interested in:

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.