compartir experiencias y vivencias

Rob_99 (62) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 942754
Valle de Bravo, México, Mexico
Seeking: Male 55 - 62
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

persona con muchos deseos de disfrutar la vida personal que mi vida laboral no me permitido. Me gusta la lectura, la buena música, el arte, viajar (cuando puedo), las buenas películas y las series de acción de televisión por cable ya sean gringas ó europeas

Person with many desires to enjoy the personal life that my labor life done not me permit. I like the reading, the good music, the art, to travel (when I am able), the good movies and the cable tv action series already be gringos ó European

About Rob_99

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 62 55 - 62
Lives in: Valle de Bravo, México, Mexico Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 88 kg (194 lb) - 94 kg (207 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Other Education / Academic, Retired, Technical / Science / Engineering, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Education, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: French, Cajun / Southern, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Cycling, Darts

hombre realizado profesionalmente con deseos de disfrutar la vida, sin presiones externas, que me agrade físicamente y lo más importante, intelectualmente

man carried out professionally with desires to enjoy the life, without external pressures, that please me physically and it more important, intellectually

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.