me considero una persona madura, estoy rgegeg en hot, soy muy tranquilo, respetuoso, caballero, cariñoso, romantico, buena onda y honesto, me gusta vestir bien y de acuerdo a la ocasion, el buen vocabulario.

Raul (63) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 940384
Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
Seeking: Female 25 - 48 living within 500 kms of Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

me qusta mucho el internet, las redes sociales, la playa, las cascadas de Palenque, hacer ejercicio para estar en forma. ah, y mi iphone

Qusta me the internet a lot, social networks, the beach, the waterfalls of Palenque, exercise to be in good shape. oh, and my iphone

About Raul

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 63 25 - 48
Lives in: Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico within 500 kms of Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) 72 kg (158 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Construction / Trades
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Mexico
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Aries
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

quisiera amar intensamente a alguien como tu, me gusta cocinar, me gustaría encontrar una mujer compatible, formar una bonita familia, practico la natación y el tennis, me gustan los niños, me encantan las mascotas, perros, gatos, etc, disfruto del campo y la naturaleza.

I would like to love someone like you, i like to cook, i'd like to find a woman compatible, to form a nice family, convenient swimming and tennis, i like children, i love pets, dogs, cats, etc, enjoyed the countryside and nature.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.