Hola me estas buscando, ya me encontraste

Mario (56) 

Male / Separated / ID: 821195
Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico
Seeking: Female 25 - 50 living in Baja California, Mexico
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Soy una persona que me gustan los retos, soy tenaz en lo que me propongo, no soy enojon, me gusta escuchar y apoyar a mi pareja, me gusta el deporte, la comida saludable, aunque también le entro a la comida chatarra de vez en cuando, en pocas palabras soy fácil de conocer nada complicado.

I am a person that i like the challenges, I am tenacious in which I propose me, I am not enojon, me likes to listen and to support to my couple, me likes the sport, the healthy food, although also I enter to the food scrap occasionally, in few words I am easy to know complicated nothing.

About Mario

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 25 - 50
Lives in: Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico Baja California, Mexico
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None None
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 6'0" (184 cm)
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Legs My Legs, My Lips
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Other
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 3 0
Oldest child: 10 Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: $0 - $90,000 MXN Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Mexico
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Taurus
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A AA
Bust: N/A 39" (100 cm) - 40" (102 cm)
Waist: N/A 24" (60 cm) - 26" (65 cm)
Hips: N/A 39" (100 cm) - 40" (102 cm)

Me gustaría una relación en la cual nos apoyáramos mutuamente, que mi pareja sea abierta en su forma de pensar y tenga deseos de salir adelante, se adapte a las circunstancias que se van dando en la vida diaria, sea auto suficiente. también que le gusten las fragancias y se sienta hermosa.

I would like a relation in which we supported us mutually, that my couple be open in its form to think and have desires to do well, adapt to the circumstances that go giving in the daily life, be self-sufficient. also that him they like the fragrances and sits down beautiful.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.