busco diversion.

Dan (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 794043
Mexico, Federal District, Mexico
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 living in Federal District, Mexico
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other

Soy biologo marino, me considero una persona sencilla, tolerante, agradable, graciosa, entretenida, confiable, asi como a veces un poco impulsivo (trabajando en ello) y necia, pero bueno, al fin y al cabo quien en esta vida se puede considerar perfecto?

I am biologo marine, I consider me a funny, pleasant, tolerant, simple person, entertained, dependable, asi as at times a little impulsive (working in it) and foolish, but good, when all is said and done who in this life can be considered perfect?

About Dan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 18 - 45
Lives in: Mexico, Federal District, Mexico Federal District, Mexico
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None None
Height: 6'2" (187 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 6'2" (187 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Eyes, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Mexico
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German,Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Buddhist Any
Religious values: Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A 30" (75 cm) - 37" (95 cm)
Waist: N/A 22" (55 cm) - 29" (74 cm)
Hips: N/A 33" (85 cm) - 39" (99 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Science and Technology, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Other, German, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Rap
Sport: Archery, American Football, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Netball, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Ganas de divertirse, de mente abierta, sin prejuicios y a la vez objetiva en su forma de ser. Que sea una mujer interensante, segura, madura pero con sentido del humor... Pero lo mas importante es que sea real y sincera......

You win to be entertained, of open mind, without prejudices and at the same time objective in its form to be. That be a woman interensante, but not alone in its to think, etc. but above all in the bed!!! It has q to know to be entertained, to enjoy it, not to have tabus as for the sex...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.