quiero compartir contigo.......

Elivier (63) 

Female / Separated / ID: 73981
Sahuayo de José María Morelos, Michoacán, Mexico
Seeking: Male 56 - 64 living in Mexico
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Nanny / Child care

I am sweet,friendly,and love the life.

I am sweet,friendly,and love the life.

About Elivier

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 63 56 - 64
Lives in: Sahuayo de José María Morelos, Michoacán, Mexico Mexico
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Medium
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes My Eyes, My Smile
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Dog
Occupation: Nanny / Child care Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Retired, Self Employed
Employment status: Part Time Prefer not to say
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Prefer not to say
Living situation: Live with family Prefer not to say
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Mexico
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Spanish
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Pisces Scorpio, Pisces
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 37" (93 cm) N/A
Waist: 25" (63 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (98 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Dancing, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, TV: Entertainment
Food: Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: New Age, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Figure Skating, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

una pareja que sepa saber conectarse al corazon y permita dejar sentir sus sentimientos ,fiel,gentil, detallista, trabajador,romantico que sepa tener empatia, porque yo doy lo mismo

I need a gentlemen ,sogood if i belive in the love,fidelity and respect..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.