busco una mujer autentica

Carlos Alberto (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 556602
Pachuca de Soto, Hidalgo, Mexico
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 living in Hidalgo, Mexico
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Advertising / Media

Tengo 2 trabajos y eso no me deja mucho tiempo libre, pero aun asi espero conocer a una mujer afin, edad o fisico no importa, pero que sea una persona cariñosa, inteligente, amorosa, aventurera, dispuesta a enfrentar sus miedos y superarlos.

I have 2 jobs and it does not leave me much free time, but even so I hope to get to know a woman related, age or physical doesn't matter, but that is a person loving, intelligent, loving, adventurous, willing to cope with their fears and overcome them.

About Carlos Alberto

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 25 - 40
Lives in: Pachuca de Soto, Hidalgo, Mexico Hidalgo, Mexico
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown
Hair length: Short Long
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 67 kg (147 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling
Food: American, Japanese / Sushi, Mexican
Music: Pop
Sport: American Football, Biking, Bowling, Boxing, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards

mujer autentica, sincera, inteligente, que sepa entenderme, dispuesta a hacer cosas nuevas, venturera, espontanea.

Women genuine, sincere, intelligent, you know understand myself better, willing to try new things, venturera, spontaneous.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.