chica de humo

Mrshaki (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 527495
Villa Flores, Chiapas, Mexico
Seeking: Male 23 - 30 living within 50 kms of Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chiapas, Mexico
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student


soy sincera y muy directa me gustabn decir las cosas como van no megsuta mentir... y soy una chica muy linda y no escribo mas por que me gustaria q me conocieran y hay sabran mas cosas de mi

I am sincere and very direct myself gustabn to say the things as go not megsuta to lie... and I am a very pretty girl and do not I write but because me gustaria q me to know and there is sabran but things of my

About Mrshaki

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 23 - 30
Lives in: Villa Flores, Chiapas, Mexico within 50 kms of Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chiapas, Mexico
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Light Brown, Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'8" (172 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 64 kg (141 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Construction / Trades, Student
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Mexico
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Scorpio, Capricorn
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

una relacion estable , sea fiel y k no sea celoso , detallista k me de mi lugar

a relacion stable, be faithful and k be not jealous, precise k me of my place

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.