Amar duele pero vale la pena ...

Sandra Venecia (39) 

Female / Single / ID: 49858
Texcoco, México, Mexico
Seeking: Male 30 - 35
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Legal

Soy una mujer sin conflictos , muy normal , disfruto de la compañia de mi familia , de mis amigos , me gusta el cine , el teatro , la musica , me encanta salir a bailar , en general me gusta divertirme y si es a lado de la persona que quiero eso seria mas que perfecto!

I am a woman without conflicts, very normal, I enjoy the compañia of my family, of my friends, i like the movies, the theater, the musica, I love to leave to dance, in general me likes to entertain me and if is to side of the person that I want that serious but that perfect!

About Sandra Venecia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 30 - 35
Lives in: Texcoco, México, Mexico Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Family, Movies / Cinema, Theatre

No busco al "super hombre" , simplemente que ese hombre este dispuesto a ir en la misma direccion que yo y que disfrute de cada momento a mi lado , me dedique tiempo y su prioridad sea tener una vida juntos!

I do not seek to the "super man", simply that that man this willing to go in the same one direccion that I and that enjoyment of each moment beside me, time dedicate me and its priority be to have a together life!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.