Busco amistad con hombre honesto

Fabiola (45) 

Female / Single / ID: 460874
Puebla de Zaragoza, Puebla, Mexico
Seeking: Male 36 - 45 living in Mexico
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Soy una persona formal, seria. Me gusta leer, ir al cine. Soy honesta. Soy sensible, detallista. Yo creo que el amor puede salvar al mundo y redimirlo. Cada día se puede empezar algo nuevo, no importa el pasado. Lo importante es levantarse cuando te has caído.

I am a serious, formal person. I like to read, to go to the movies. I am honest. I am sensitive, precise. I believe that the love can save to the world and to redeem it. Each day can begin itself somewhat new, it does not matter the past. What is important is to be raised when you have fallen.

About Fabiola

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 36 - 45
Lives in: Puebla de Zaragoza, Puebla, Mexico Mexico
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) Any
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Movies / Cinema

Busco a un hombre formal, para amistad y para una relación a largo plazo. Una persona sicnera, sensible, responsable, amoroso. Que tenga creatividad. Que tenga fe. Que considere que la comunicación y la confianza son importantes en la vida y en cualquier relación. De 36 a 46 años.

I seek a formal man, for friendship and for a long-term relation. A person sicnera, sensitive, responsible, loving. That have creativity. That have faith. That consider that the communication and the confidence are important in the life and in any relation. From 36 to 46 years.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.