Dejando que el amor me encuentre

GUADALUPE (43) 

Female / Single / ID: 45149
San José del Cabo, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Seeking: Male 25 - 35 living in Mexico
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services

Mujer agradable, gusto de la lectura, la musica, soy romantica, idealista, emprendedora, creativa, humana,amo la quietud, nostalgica,me entrego sin esoerar nada a cambio, el amor es mi movil de vida, respeto creencias e ideas.

Pleasant woman, flavor of the reading, the musica, I am romantica, idealistic, enterprising, creative, human, master the stillness, nostalgica, I deliver me without esoerar swims in exchange, the love is my movil of life, respect beliefs and ideas.

About GUADALUPE

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 25 - 35
Lives in: San José del Cabo, Baja California Sur, Mexico Mexico
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 69 kg (152 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Mexico
Education: Vocational College Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Reading

Busco un ser humano que sea amigo, amante,novio,confidente,guia,critico, que comparta su vida y que este abierto al amor

I seek a human being that be friend, amante,novio,confidente,guia,critico, that share its life and that this open one to the love

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.