princesa busca principe

Areli elizabeth (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 434513
Emiliano Zapata, Morelos, Mexico
Seeking: Male 25 - 33 living in Mexico
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

soy un poco seria me enojo con facilidad , en me gusta salir a bailar ,al cine etc .en mi familia mis padres son personas que les gusta que halla un respeto hacia a mi y hacia ellos.

I am a little serious i anger with facility, in me like to leave to dance, to the movies etc. in my family my parents are people that likes that finds a respect toward to my and toward them.

About Areli elizabeth

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 25 - 33
Lives in: Emiliano Zapata, Morelos, Mexico Mexico
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) - 5'1" (155 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 56 kg (123 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Mexico
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Family, Movies / Cinema

me gustaria conocer a una persona sincera ,honesta que en verdad me llegue a querrer y no se burle de mi, que sea una persona detallista ,romantica y que sepa lo que quiere en la vida.

Me gustaria to know a honest, sincere person that in truth arrive me at querrer and himself do not he make fun of my, that be a precise person, romantica and that he know what he wants in the life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.