gatita busca gatito

Rossario (49) 

Female / Separated / ID: 381846
Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Seeking: Male 38 - 45 living in Mexico
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

soy alegre, optimista, positiva, apasionada, amorosa, cariñosa , fogosa, muy fogosa, complaciente, comprensiva, y sobre todo fiel, 100%. me gusta salir a divertirme, playa , acampar, cine, antros, amigas.

I am happy, optimistic, positive, impassioned, loving, loving, vehement, very vehement, obliging, comprehensive, and above all faithful, 100%. i like to leave to entertain me, beach, to camp, movies, bars, friends.

About Rossario

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 38 - 45
Lives in: Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico Mexico
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Separated
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Mexico
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Movies / Cinema

busco un hombre sincero , amoroso, alegre,comprensivo y fiel, y sobre todo que me sepa amar, que tenga convicciones y que logre sus metas.

I seek a faithful, comprehensive, happy, loving, and sincere man, and above all that know me to love, that have convictions and that achieve its goals.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.