YO

Yoalli Cruz (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 2813877
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Seeking: Male 25 - 36 living within 250 kms of Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance


Me encantan las artes y el deporte. soy bailarina de danza contemporánea. Y me gustaría conocer gente nueva. Me gusta ir al teatro, conciertos, o sólo caminar. Me gusta la naturaleza y los animales.puedes escribirme si te contesté un mensaje..

I love the arts and sport. i am a dancer of contemporary dance. And I would like to meet new people. I like to go to the theater, concerts, or just walking. I like nature and animals.You can write if you answer a message..

About Yoalli Cruz

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 25 - 36
Lives in: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico within 250 kms of Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Reptile Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Spanish English, French, Quechua, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Camping / Nature, Dancing, Education, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Photography, Theatre
Food: Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Sport: Diving, Figure Skating, Gymnastics, In-line Skating, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

Me gustaría conocer gente interesante. I don´t like old men,or much older than me,37 is my limit...

I would like to know interesting people. I don't like old men,or much older than me,37 is my limit...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.