chicfreshia

JeSiCa (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 280461
Puebla de Zaragoza, Puebla, Mexico
Seeking: Male 20 - 23 living in Mexico
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

soy una chava sencilla pero q se sabe divertir , soy comprensiva se escuchar a los demas muuuuy risueña me gusta mucho viajar, ir al cine, escuchar musica, salir con amigos... me encanta el chocolate, en general lo dulce... creo q es todo jejeje

I am a chava simple but q is known to entertain, I am comprehensive itself to listen to the demas muuuuy smiling i like a lot to travel, to go to the movies, to listen musica, to come out with friends... I love the chocolate, in general the sweet thing... I believe q is every jejeje

About JeSiCa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 20 - 23
Lives in: Puebla de Zaragoza, Puebla, Mexico Mexico
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Mexico
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Portuguese Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Movies / Cinema, Traveling

pues no tengo un prototipo en especifico pero la verdad quisiera conocer a alguien con quien pueda estar y sea mi amigo, novio, compañero lo q sea es caso es conocer gente

therefore I do not have a prototype in I specify but the truth wanted to know someone with whom can be and he be my friend, boyfriend, companion it q be is case is to know people

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.