Simplemente yo..

Nayeli (19) 

Female / Single / ID: 2702840
Mexico, Federal District, Mexico
Seeking: Male 18 - 26 living within 250 kms of Mexico, Federal District, Mexico
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

Soy una chica buena onda que le gusta mucho el fútbol, y leer. Soy muy interesante.

I am a good wave that he likes football, and read. I am a very interesting.

About Nayeli

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 19 18 - 26
Lives in: Mexico, Federal District, Mexico within 250 kms of Mexico, Federal District, Mexico
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 52 kg (114 lb)
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Mulatto Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Mexico
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: No religion No religion
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 27" (69 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (61 cm) N/A
Hips: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Watching Sports
Food: Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Netball, Soccer

Busco un chico que sepa escucharme y me entienda.

You searched for a guy who knows how to listen to me and I understand.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.