Busco amigos

Bonlu (56) 

Female / Single / ID: 260654
Ocosingo, Chiapas, Mexico
Seeking: Male 45 - 55 living in Mexico
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Mujer soltera sin hijos, 46 años, mido 1.70, delgada, trabajadora, profesionista, gusto del baile, lectura, caminata y viajes., sin vicios. Sincera, de buen caràcter, disciplinada,.

Woman single woman without children, 46 years, I measure 1.70, thin, industrious, professional, flavor of the dance, reading, walk and trips., without vices. Sincere, of good caràcter, disciplined,.

About Bonlu

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 56 45 - 55
Lives in: Ocosingo, Chiapas, Mexico Mexico
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Mexico
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Reading

Busco personas mayores de 45 años y afines a mi persona.

I seek people over 45 years and related to my person.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.