Amigable

Paty (37) 

Female / Separated / ID: 2067001
Santiago Teyahualco, México, Mexico
Seeking: Male 32 - 44 living in Federal District, Mexico
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

Me encanta hacer amigos, me encanta divertirme, salir a tomar una copa, no se bailar salsa pero si eres bueno bailando me cae que me gustaría bailar contigo.... Me encanta ir a los juegos mecanicos, me encantan las peliculas de terror aunque las romanticas también las veo.

I love to make friends, I love to have fun, exit to take a drink, is not dance salsa but if you are good dancing falls me that I would like to dance with you.... I love to go to the games mechanics, I love the movies of terror although the romantic also I see them.

About Paty

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 32 - 44
Lives in: Santiago Teyahualco, México, Mexico Federal District, Mexico
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 5 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: 43" (110 cm) N/A
Waist: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hips: 45" (114 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Family, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Metal, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Jogging / Running

Si llegará una persona indicada para mí, me gustaría que fuera alto y siempre este motivado a buscar lo mejor de lo mejor.

If you will arrive a person indicated to me, I would like it to be high and always this motivated to find the best of the best.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.