Friendship, Romance companion!

Don (59) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2046125
San José del Cabo, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Seeking: Female 44 - 52 living within 250 kms of Los Cabos, Baja California Sur, Mexico
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Successful and confident executive. Have 4 condos in Mexico. I have very good finances, extra cars, strong future. I have worked very hard and now it's time for me to find my love. I have one daughter 27 and many brothers and sisters. I am warm and loving, healthy and strong and very active.

About Don

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 44 - 52
Lives in: San José del Cabo, Baja California Sur, Mexico within 250 kms of Los Cabos, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 62 kg (136 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Horse,No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Mexico, Spain
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Very Religious
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Meditation, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Volunteering, Writing
Food: French, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Athletics, Basketball, Fishing, Hiking, Polo, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I am looking for a friendship first. I want to be physically attracted to my love and provide her with attention. I want a woman to balance my life and my home in a a spiritual way. Someone to make plans with - and to take on vacations with me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.