Looking to start a new life

Geoffrey (64) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 2033452
Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 33
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I am a Child Psychologist working with abused and neglected children. Now I want to start a new life with a devoted woman, I am someone who always tells the truth, am a good listener and will always be their for my family. To know me better just write to me.

About Geoffrey

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 25 - 33
Lives in: Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $150,001 - $200,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Theatre, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop
Sport: American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Darts, Fishing, Golf, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Motor Sports, Rugby, Soccer, Wrestling

The woman for me would be between the ages of 25 to 33. Would want to have children, be true to her man and never cheat or lie, have a good heart and be able to make our home a place where only love exists.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.