Happy, reflective and open-minded woman.

Ana (43) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2024551
Naucalpan de Juárez, México, Mexico
Seeking: Male 45 - 57 living in Mexico
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

I´m a happy simple woman who enjoys the outdoors a lot. I love to be in contact with nature and do fun things. I´m happy with my life and I feel comfortable in my skin. My friends say I´m funny and caring. I love cooking and spending time with family and friends.

About Ana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 45 - 57
Lives in: Naucalpan de Juárez, México, Mexico Mexico
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 15 Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: 51" (130 cm) N/A
Waist: 38" (97 cm) N/A
Hips: 54" (137 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Volunteering, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, New Age, Pop, World
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Figure Skating, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Soccer, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I want an honest, straight forward man who knows what we wants. I love a passionate man who will be able to share time and interest in me. A man who is willing to adapt to me as I will surely adapt to him. I expect what I give, loyalty, time and happy moments.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.