Aloha

Maria (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 1958136
Cancún, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Seeking: Male 29 - 38
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

soy muy disciplinada, me encanta bailar, comer, ir a la playa, soy muy social y por lo general encajo en cualquier grupo. muy apegada a mi familia de buenos valores, catolica (sin practicar) aventurera, me encanta viajar y disfruto tanto de una cerveza como un vino para descansar.

I am very disciplined, I love dancing, eating, going to the beach, I am very social and generally encajo in any group. Very close to my family of good values, catolica (without practicing) adventurous, i love to travel and enjoy both a beer as a wine to rest.

About Maria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 29 - 38
Lives in: Cancún, Quintana Roo, Mexico Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 120 kg (264 lb)
Body style: Slim Average, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed, Mulatto
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $180,001 - $360,000 MXN Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 42" (107 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Hips: 43" (110 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Pets, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Volunteering, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Boxing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards

Busco hombre con metas en la vida, simpatico, atractivo, aventurero y culto.

I am looking for man with goals in life, friendly, attractive, adventurer and worship.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.