Dannie

Dannie (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 1872562
Durango, Durango, Mexico
Seeking: Male 25 - 33
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Soy una mujer blanca, ojos color miel, cabello castaño, 1.71mts de estatura, complexión delgada. Soy Ing. en Administración con una especialidad en negocios internacionales, me gusta viajar, conocer personas de distintas procedencias, fuera y dentro de mi país.

I am a white woman, Eyes color Honey, brown hair, 1.71ft tall, thin complexion. I am Ing. in Administration with a specialty in international business, I like to travel and to get to know people from different origins, inside and outside of my country.

About Dannie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 25 - 33
Lives in: Durango, Durango, Mexico Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $0 - $90,000 MXN Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: 26" (65 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (98 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Dancing, Karaoke / Sing-along, Photography, Traveling
Food: Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Mexican
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Rock
Sport: Boxing, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Volleyball

Busco una persona con quien compartir las cosas buenas y malas que la vida ofrece, una persona que pueda confiar en mi y yo en él. Sobre el físico, no creo que venga a ser parte fundamental de una relación ya que si existe la química lo demás sale sobrando.

I am looking for a person with whom you share the good and bad things that life offers, a person who can trust in me and I in him. On the physical, I do not think that come to be an essential part of a relationship since if there is chemistry what other is superfluous.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.