chica en busca de chico tierno y guapo

Norely (49) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 185409
Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico
Seeking: Male 38 - 43
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Soy bajita, delgada, cabello chino largo, ojos café oscuro. Me considero una persona agradable, adaptable a cualquier situación, soy alegre, sentimental, buena gente. I'm a good person, funny, nice, intelligent. I have 2 dogs, i`m catholic, i like movies, do exercise, i'm a healthy person.

I am bajita, thin, long Chinese hair, eyes dark coffee. I consider me an adaptable, pleasant person to any situation, I am happy, sentimental, good people. I' m to good person, funny, nice, intelligent. I have 2 dogs, i`m catholic, i like movies, gave exercise, i' m to healthy person.

About Norely

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 38 - 43
Lives in: Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: High School Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Movies / Cinema

Físicamente me gustán altos, piel moreno claro, delgado, atléticos. Me gusta que sea respetuoso, tierno, agradable. Con ambiciones en la vida. Que le guste salir adelante, trabajador, que le interese su familia, Que le guste la lectura. Divertido. Sociable. Be nice,

Physically me gustán high, dark skin space, thin, athletic. I like that be respectful, tender, pleasant. With ambitions in the life. That he like to do well, industrious, that its family interest him, That him like the reading. Amusing. Sociable. Be nice,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.