Necesito una compañera estable para siempre.

Gonzalo (69) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1846376
Torreón, Coahuila, Mexico
Seeking: Female 40 - 56
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Soy hombre maduro, no tengo hijos, vivo solo y me dedico a trabajar. Me gusta la música, los viajes, las películas, el ejercicio físico.

I am mature man, I have no children, i live alone and i devoted to work. I love music, travel, movies, the physical exercise.

About Gonzalo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 69 40 - 56
Lives in: Torreón, Coahuila, Mexico Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) Any
Body style: Average Full Figured
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, United States, Venezuela
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Poetry, Theatre, Traveling
Food: American, Barbecue, South American, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Horse Riding, In-line Skating, Walking

Una mujer madura, que conserve cierto atractivo físico, que tenga cierta preparación para comunicarnos, que guste de disfrutar de la vida pero respetando a su pareja.

A mature woman, who holds a certain physical attractiveness, you have some preparation to communicate, who loves to enjoy life but respect his partner.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.