Descubriendo el sitio y buscando platicar

Segundo (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 1840280
Toluca, México, Mexico
Seeking: Female 20 - 45 living within 100 kms of Toluca, México, Mexico
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

Soy romántico a pesar del Mundo. Realista a pesar del amor. Amoroso a pesar del tiempo.

I am romantic in spite of the world. Realistic despite the love. Loving in spite of the time.

About Segundo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 20 - 45
Lives in: Toluca, México, Mexico within 100 kms of Toluca, México, Mexico
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Japanese Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: American, French, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Walking

Honestidad, inteligencia, belleza, sueños, conversaciones. Aunque, más que nada, estoy dispuesto a descubrir.

Honesty, intelligence, beauty, dreams, talks. Although, more than anything, I am ready to discover.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.