Busco conocer gente

Janeth (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 1818177
Toluca, México, Mexico
Seeking: Male 22 - 33
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Education / Academic

Soy una mujer cariñosa, paciente y comprensiva. Me gustan cosas simples como obserbar el cielo ncturno o salir a caminar. Adoro los dias nublados y/o lluviosos. Me gustan los videojuegos, el anime y manga, escuchar musica y por sobretodo leer. Me encanta comer helado y odio los mariscos.

I am a woman loving, patient and understanding. I like simple things like thes heaven ncturno or go for a walk. I love the cloudy days and/or rainy. I like videogames, anime and manga, listen to music, and above all read. I love to eat ice cream and hate seafood.

About Janeth

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 22 - 33
Lives in: Toluca, México, Mexico Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 43" (110 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Hips: 41" (103 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: American, Barbecue, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Auto Racing, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Wrestling

Busco una persona inteligente, que comparta algunos gustos, pero tambien difiera en algunos como complemento. Alguien paciente y respetuoso con quien pueda divertirme y llegar a conocernos mejor

I'm looking for an intelligent person, that share some tastes, but also diverge in some as a complement. Someone patient and respectful with whom you can have fun and get to know ourselves better

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.