Seeking a humble Lady:)

Manuel (44) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1792544
Rosarito, Baja California, Mexico
Seeking: Female 25 - 50 living in Baja California, Mexico
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Education / Academic

Love Life and I'm funny and like to have a good time, love reading, drink coffee, run and do many other things, speak spanish as well.

About Manuel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 44 25 - 50
Lives in: Rosarito, Baja California, Mexico Baja California, Mexico
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $90,001 - $180,000 MXN Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico United States
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Protestant
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Prefer not to say, DD
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Education, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Reading, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, California-Fusion, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Biking, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Down to earth and like to do things, sports and open

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.