Rudy

Rudy (67) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1785892
Rosarito, Baja California, Mexico
Seeking: Female 48 - 60 living within 50 kms of Ontario, California, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

School teacher & love to travel on weekends.

About Rudy

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 67 48 - 60
Lives in: Rosarito, Baja California, Mexico within 50 kms of Ontario, California, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $720,001 - $1,800,000 MXN Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic, Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Gemini Gemini
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Casino / Gambling, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Family, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Want a warm loving affectionate woman who loves to travel & is happy. No kids at home. Marriage

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.