cariñoso

Chinito (61) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 1760360
Uruapan del Progreso, Michoacán, Mexico
Seeking: Female 50 - 55 living within 50 kms of Uruapan del Progreso, Michoacán, Mexico
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

soy caiñoso, romantico,trabajador me gusta la playa, el cine ,la naturaleza, leer y tener amigos.

I am cainoso, romantic,worker i like the beach, cinema ,the nature, reading, and have friends.

About Chinito

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 50 - 55
Lives in: Uruapan del Progreso, Michoacán, Mexico within 50 kms of Uruapan del Progreso, Michoacán, Mexico
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: No Answer Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 52 kg (114 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Below average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Mexico
Education: High School Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

que sea leal,romantica, libre, y que quiera compartir su vida conmigo, deceo tener algo firme y con fines a futuro no muy lejano.

Who is loyal,romantic, free, and you would like to share your life with me, desire to have something firm and with purpose to not-too-distant future.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.