quiero conocer mujer buena

Daniel (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 1699670
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 30
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: IT / Communications

soy norteamericano, desde polonia, por eso me gusta diferente idiomas y culturas. quiero conocer mujer buena por amistad y quizas mas en futuro. que puedo decir mas? escribame :)

About Daniel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 22 - 30
Lives in: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: Long Long
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Green Blue, Green
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $100,001 - $150,000 CAD Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Polish,Russian Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Scorpio, Capricorn
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Motorcycles, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Canyoning / Caving, Darts, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

bonita, rica, inteligente, feminina, todos buenas cosas una mujer deben estar en verdad, sabes? jaja. tranquilo, es broma.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.