Atrevete a preguntar... MI FACE ES CHEFF PAO

PAO (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 1602493
Puebla de Zaragoza, Puebla, Mexico
Seeking: Male 27 - 37
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Other

Soy una mujer que gusta de un buen libro y un café en una tarde lluviosa. Salir con amigos y la familiar, compartir una plática amena acompañada de vino y música. Mis pasiones la cocina, viajar y el vino. Me gusta conocer las diversas culturas y gastronomías...

I am a woman who likes a good book and a coffee on a rainy afternoon. Going out with friends and family, share a platica Amena accompanied by wine and music. My passions cooking, travel and the wine. I like to know the various cultures and cuisines ...

About PAO

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 27 - 37
Lives in: Puebla de Zaragoza, Puebla, Mexico Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'6" (197 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: Other, American, French, Barbecue, Greek, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Boating / Sailing, Cycling, Fishing, Horse Riding, In-line Skating, Martial Arts, Soccer, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Lo principal que busco en un hombre es que este seguro de lo que quiere y que no tenga miedo a abrirse, que sea aventurero, sincero, cariñoso y apasionado...

The main thing i look for in a man is to be sure of what he wants and not be afraid to open up, to be adventurous, sincere, loving and passionate ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.