soy una mujer sencillamente encantadora!

Mawi (50) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 1576839
Mexico, Federal District, Mexico
Seeking: Male 42 - 55
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

me gusta la comida y la vida saludable, amo el sentido del humor. Me gusta la gente inteligente y sencilla, la música, la literatura y los viajes. Creo en Dios porque ha hecho cosas grandes por mi. Tengo una hermosa familia y un gran puñado de amigas y amigos fabulosos.

I like the food and healthy living, i love the sense of humor. I like the smart and simple people, music, literature and travel. I believe in God because he has done great things for me. I have a beautiful family and a large handful of friends and fabulous.

About Mawi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 50 42 - 55
Lives in: Mexico, Federal District, Mexico Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $90,001 - $180,000 MXN Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (77 cm) N/A
Hips: 36" (92 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Traveling
Food: Vegan, Mexican
Music: New Age, Pop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Volleyball, Walking

Hombre inteligente, sociable, limpio, sencillo y que crea en Dios, sin ser fanático.

Smart Man, sociable, clean, simple and that believes in God, without being fanatic.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.