vivir y dejar vivir para ser felices!!

Alejandra (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 1557074
Veracruz, Veracruz, Mexico
Seeking: Male 30 - 55 living in Mexico
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

soy buena persona y me gustaria conocer gente de igual manera que sepan lo que quieren en la vida, que pueda encontrar en mi su complemento perfecto para amarnos y respetarnos, busco un compañero que pueda ser mi complice en todo momento mi mejor amigo , mi amante y el amor de mi vida

I am good person and I would like to know people in the same way that they know what they want in life, you can find in my your perfect complement to love and respect, I am looking for a colleague who can be my accomplice at all times my best friend, my lover and the love of my life

About Alejandra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 30 - 55
Lives in: Veracruz, Veracruz, Mexico Mexico
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Reptile Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: DD N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Mexican
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

sinceridad, complicidad, entrega total sin pensar en el mañana, vivir el dia como es , pues nadie tiene asegurado el siguiente paso en este mundo..

Sincerity, complicity, total dedication without thinking in the morning, live the day as is , because no one has secured the next step in this world..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.