Interesante

Claudia arce (54) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1530692
Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes, Mexico
Seeking: Male 50 - 53 living in Tennessee, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

Soy alegre, positiva, atractiva, independiente, amorosa, hogareña, algo desconfiada, honesta, amigera, buena cocinera, me gusta el cine de comedia y romántico, la formula 1, no me gusta que me mientan, no soy rencorosa pero si se ser displicente cuando me lastiman.

I am cheerful, positive, attractive, independent, loving, homely, somewhat distrustful, honest, amigera, good cook, i like the film and romantic comedy, formula 1, i don't like that i lie, i'm not spiteful but if it be cavalier when i hurt.

About Claudia arce

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 54 50 - 53
Lives in: Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes, Mexico Tennessee, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Black, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Mexico
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Good Fluent
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Not Religious Religious
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: A N/A
Bust: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Waist: 27" (69 cm) N/A
Hips: 40" (101 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Traveling
Food: American, Seafood, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, New Age, World
Sport: Auto Racing, Walking

Un HOMBRE, Si con mayúsculas, trabajador, honesto, integro, de una sola mujer, guapo, con muy buena presencia, buen nivel cultural, que sea buen hijo, que sea alegre, más no bufón, discreto en su vida, buen amante, hogareño.

A man, if capitalized, worker, honest, upright, a single woman, handsome, with a good presence, good cultural level, which is good son, which is joyous, more not jester, discrete in your life, good lover, homely feel.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.