quiero conocerte aceptas!

Marian (49) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1487109
Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
Seeking: Male 40 - 51
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

soy una mujer que le gusta escuchar musica eso m encanta sobre todo las baladas romanticas, adoro el mar cada año voy a conocer las playas hermosas de mi mexico, m gusta cocinar, m gusta la cultura estoy proxima a seguir estudiando soy romantica y m gusta complacer a mi pareja.

I am a woman who likes listening to music that m love about all the romantic ballads, i adore the sea every year i am going to learn about the beautiful beaches of my mexico, m like cooking, m love culture i am next to continue studying i am romantic and m likes to please my partner.

About Marian

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 40 - 51
Lives in: Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

busco un hombre cariñoso que le guste compartir su tiempo conmigo, que sea sincero, ordenado, limpio que tenga un lenguaje honrado detesto las malas palabras, que le guste viajar a la playa, que sea atento y demuestre su amor sin barreras ya que soy muy abierta a los sentimientos.

I am looking for a loving man who likes sharing your time with me, to be honest, orderly, clean that has a language honest i hate the bad words, who loves traveling to the beach, be careful and show your love without barriers already that I am very open to the feelings.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.