un poco de mi

MONIKA (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 1475926
San Juan del Río, Querétaro, Mexico
Seeking: Male 27 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

soy troqueladora en una fabrica de metales me gusta mucho mi trabajo tengo dos hijos uno vive conmigo tiene dos años y el otro esta estudiando en otro municipio me gusta salir bailar conocer gente

I am die in a metal factory i like a lot my work I have two children one lives with me has two years and the other is studying in another municipality i like going out dancing know people

About MONIKA

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 27 - 45
Lives in: San Juan del Río, Querétaro, Mexico Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: No Answer 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: No Answer 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
Youngest child: No Answer 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer No Pets
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Laborer / Manufacturing
Employment status: No Answer Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Prefer not to say
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Family, Music (Listening)
Food: Italian, Mexican
Music: Other, Pop, Rock
Sport: Cycling, Volleyball

busco a alguien mas grande q yo que le guste divertirse en pareja y bailar y salir,,,,,,,un chavo normal buena onda de preferencia alto porq yo soy alta

I'm looking for someone more large q i who likes having fun with your partner and dance and exit""" ,a el Chavo normal good wave preferably high because i am high

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.