Perfil normal de acuerdo a mi edad

Sergio (64) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1469473
Mexico, Federal District, Mexico
Seeking: Female 35 - 53
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

Bueno me gusta salir a diferentes lugares incluyendo playas ríos montañas zonas tropicales un lugar que me gustaría mucho conocer es el Cañón de el cobre ...también me gusta andar en bici es mi deporte favorito y bueno disfrutar una buena comida una buena plática un café lo normal de la vida

Well i like to go out to different places including beaches tropical rivers mountains areas a place that i would like to know is the Canon of the copper ... also i like to walk around in bike is my favorite sport and good enjoy a good meal a good talk a coffee of the normal life

About Sergio

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 35 - 53
Lives in: Mexico, Federal District, Mexico Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) Any
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Lo principal es que sea sencilla alegre y que sea sincera con sus sentimientos que no este amargada por los reveses de la vida

The main thing is that it is easy to be cheerful and sincere with your feelings that are not embittered by the blows of life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.