ESFORZANDOME PARA ENCONTRARTE

RANY (45) 

Male / Single / ID: 1445528
Tepotzotlán, México, Mexico
Seeking: Female 24 - 39 living within 250 kms of Tepotzotlán, México, Mexico
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

Me esmero para dar tiempo de calidad a cada aspecto de mi vida, atender a las personas que quiero, apoyarles si me lo piden, pero solo si está dentro de mis posibilidades, Hablar directo, franco y de frente para no tergiversar las palabras. 

Care to give me quality time with every aspect of my life, meet the people that I would support them if they ask me, but only if it is within my possibilities, speak direct, frank and forehead to avoid misrepresenting the words.  

About RANY

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 24 - 39
Lives in: Tepotzotlán, México, Mexico within 250 kms of Tepotzotlán, México, Mexico
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Education, Family, Library, Museums / Galleries, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, French, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop
Sport: Other

Una mujer decidida, segura de si misma que no tema pedir ayuda pero sin ser dependiente. 

A woman determined, sure of itself that don't be afraid to ask for help but without being dependent.  

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MexicanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.